[MEDIA=twitter]1458896477523165185[/MEDIA]
How about kicking her out?
Share the expenses equally.
Kirubi delivered a master class on how to handle this specific situation.
wanaume waache ufala. kama anakunyima mkiwa Ruaka atakunyima mkiwa Diani.
Ata ivo, io tweet ni copy paste, io story imekuwa online tangu kitambo
dont waste your money on women
read your Bible everyday
@Karoga unasulubiwa.
By the way hapa ulicheza upuss
Date hot women akikupea anakupea. Basic ones will frustrate you till you learn to love yourself.
Never import women lol i did the same mistake but atleast i returned her and started to enjoy my coast holiday. You will always find one as long as you have money and a good mood.
Hekaya full kaka. Thread ingekuwa shwari.
[ATTACH=full]400199[/ATTACH]
:D:D:D:D:D… MGTOW= FREEDOM… tutasema mara ngapi jameni,never negotiate with a kunguru!!! Never!!! You should kamua a kunguru as fast as possible and as cheaply as possible, never introduce a kunguru to the soft life ya sijui palm beach,red wine , full body massage chieth, kunguru ni choo ,use it , flush it and leave, while whistling to your favourite song.
Yule henchman wa Adolf Hitler aka @Himmler, should hear this.
Jamaa alikataa kununulia Jalopy yake Rims mpya juu ya kufanyia dem shopping.
Alikuja kusimulia elders hekaya after ku experience acute PNC… :D:D:D:D
Especially when some of them think wakikunyima you’ll love them more… :D:D:D
Choose classy ones who know how to play the game, and how the game is played.
Play fire with fire. Enda leta kitu na urarie hapo. But you are simping too hard.
@Karoga hapo ulituangusha kupeleka malaya wa roysa Mombasa
Kama hakupeangi kuma mkiwa Nairobi usifikirie anything will change in Mombasa. :D:D:D
Most women are extremely entitled. You will be surprised how many women think they are entitled to a man’s money.
This entitlement mostly comes from dealing with simps most of their lives who give them anything for free.
:D:D:D:D:D… MGTOW=FREEDOM…huyo ni @Wanaruona ,sio mimi
Enda uchote kuynguru hapo kwa street ukule mbele yake, alafu mfukuze, ghasia
[ATTACH=full]400279[/ATTACH]
Classy chicks who know how to play the game will deny you ikus but bj you to death so you know what you missing