Karl Marx will be back shortly

How are you guys? i had some issues last year that got me so annoyed…In fact right now i am in SJ if any of you can pass there , its a guy with a NY cape and a black jacket…i am surrounded by two harlots on my right and the other two on the left. I fucked one without using any protection,i have gotten to another level on my life where i no care about anything…
whoever will come aitishe hata crate moja on my bill.

well, fuck life!

Good lord. That cant happen. At least we wont let it to happen. Do you mind getting out of SJ and move to a more decent place? I offer to counsel you, free of charge.

Please.

Phew!!! thanks God you are still alive. @Purr_27 kuja hapa kidogo

He he he…, fuck them all!

Good to hear that you are still alive. Next time you hook up with a single mother, please be very specific with the details. I had made the assumption that the single mother was a one-star. If I had known you had hitched a two-star single mother, I would have dragged you out of that house in person.

@karl marx the authorities can’t prove murder if they never find her body.

Picha ya harlots?

If indeed u r in SJ u wudnt say there…here wud rather b the most appropriate word, hapa bila picha ni just another ordinary hekaya

Further more poko mgani SJ atakubali kutiwa nyama ka nyama?iii ni hekaya

si unamweka dogstyle halafu unanyofoa condom. baadaye ndio ataskia tu kitu moto imemwagika ndani

If you are in Nairobi…just pass there. I am now typing this from this corridor…

i have been sleeping in her place huko Zimmerman. She can as well be my wife now without caring if she has slept with 1000 men. well i can’t type more with this phone.

Hiyo ya Zimmerman naweza amini, just a question @karl marx mlitombania rooms gani huko SJ?

You need to man up and get your shit together. Don’t wallow in self-pity and do shit coz you are simply hurting yourself.

Shit what happened, is this about that friend of yours who was HIV +ve

What really happened?
This cannot be the karl max I once knew…

Well,Thats a good move you know.drown your sorrows.:D:D

Oh,my! This is what being “Mr Nice” gets you! Pole sana…na Karibu kijiji

At least you are Alive.

sadness of life, unaeza dhani umeactivate self destruction mode lakini upate ku dry fry mapoko na kulewa excess haitakupea hiv ama kukuua. alafu ile siku utaona umeponea uamue kubadilika upatane na dame wa church mbaya akugonge na hiv++ na akuwe anakuchapa vita physical

16 Likes