thanks for creating a thread of me saying all your mind could think of me. by the look of things here you seem like one of those kinds brought up in wealth family and so your main job is opening new accounts every minute,trolling and kula miraa. actually i have been through alot but what i go through only makes me strong, i once i make it in life i will have a very nice hekaya, i will be able to encourage people because i understand their problems. now you what history will you tell? handles and miraa? as a man its good to have something to keep you busy other than minding of other men’s business.
prezzo had beef with jaguar calling jaguar a hustler guess who is smiling.
i find hekayas za mwangi wa equity inspiring than uhurus or raila coz he came from zero to hero
so endelea kula miraa ukifuata threads za watu ndio upate something to troll one day
So this was meant to make me shed a tear?
Perhaps, say sorry?
Hahahaha
Not to someone who forgot he been ‘through a lot’ and insulted people who have been a lot in this village.
And you trashed me to animals level, forgetting I am the Mayweather of that.
Boss, this is the world; not that cot you slept in way back
if being here for a long time is anything to be proud of then the question should be how people have benefitted from your presence. na mwenye kijiji naye atasema nini but i have learnt to appreciate everybody’s achievements coz we have different goals, mine is to make it life others is being the oldest in social media
Hii upus si mngeweka inbox
[QUOTE=“vuja de, post: 764006, member: 286”]
Hii upus si mngeweka inbox
[/QUOTE
read the heading of the thread,[/QUOTE]
It looks like your Osungu is also below the poverty line.
Na hiyo umama ya kucatch feelings and trying to make people catch feelings ni umeffi tupu.
pilipili usioila yakuwashia ni?
What I’m saying it that you need to man up mafaka
Sina huruma na wewe, usijisumbue.
Next tym, just be careful not to invite Floyd May weather to a fist fight
rwnbp
we ndiye nahurumia
alshaitan jinga
Uhuru is the president but you are still poor so the joke’s on you!!!
you are shallow minded and you have a small penis
Why are men here acting so kittish?
Go out and get drunk, ferk a woman or something else more manly.
Not stoking petty fights day in day out.
My friend, I think you are very thick and you have bad breath.
Coomernina nyinyi wawili peleka ujinga yenu inbox, brare fwakin siet, takataka ghasia
jaymoh+bingwa=cunts
His mungiki brother will be voted Gavana of i don’t know where, then he will be Riiiiiiiich, then he will slit throats without fear…
This guy is a vagina discharge
…I am the man here
Floyd Gayweather unasumbua