My car rolled 6 - SIX - times last week. The darn thin is written off.
I emerged with a relatively minor head injury (no broken skull, bones, internal injuries).
A miracle happened, although I don’t believe in God. Second chance things, I believe.
I was discharged from the hosi on Sato, and have been going over things in my head, in between logging here to see what’s going on in Vumbistan. Same old same old
Life can change within the twinkling of an eye, I tell you. Don’t take anything for granted.[ATTACH=full]104224[/ATTACH]
(Full hekaya and pictures will come in coming days)
You joke all you want. I am just happy to be around to visit this shitty site. There was a moment I saw death coming and dodged.
(The cop in charge, after seeing the remains of the car, said “Mzee, mungu alikuita ukakataa kuitika. Wewe ni kichwa ngumu”) May be he didn’t see the pun.
I swear I saw that and I was so touched! Am kinda emotional right now, but thanks mate. Sometimes we take things for granted, and realise just how precious these minor interactions are when things become elephant. Once again, thanks bro.
I wouldn’t wish you any harm. I have been in an accident myself and to say the truth, ata ile watu husema you say your final prayers hakunga, it’s a split second event.
Ugua pole guka.