How can they arrest me ati am over speeding driving at 104km/h na ni highway. Kwani they don’t have a range of like >5 km/h<
Pea izo nyag’au kakitu mwezi iko kona.
pole brasa. utazoea. ama uweke governer
WAPI MBISHA ??
Weka picha
wapi?
time utatoa wapi na unaharakishwa ‘‘wega gari kando wega gari gando gichana’’. Unagibia ugieda wapi…
nunua gari iko na cruise control. Set speed and relax. Pole mblo! ![]()
B4 ufike kenol thika rd.
hapo sawa.
Pay The 10k bond and argue your case in court on Monday. The law says if you exceed the speed limit by 20kph.
They should’ve actually let you go with a warning if the speed is not over 20km/h the set limit. Shida ni ukikataa ni kortini, which will most likely consume half your day, then uambiwe speed gun iko site. Wakupatie cash bail ya 5k ili urudi a week later wakati evidence iko around. If you are a busy man, unashika huyo karao bribe au unalipa fine unamalizana
Speed limit is a 80 + 20 . At 104 , you exceeded the limit by 24 kmphr , pay bond 5k the magistrate will come you 5k
Oh Lord, I pray for the day my country will be free of corruption
kwani ni trailer ile ya DHL
Ati 5k bail…wamekubali 2k story ikaisha na wamefurahi.
Weh hii yako umetoa wapi?
[quote=“123tokambio, post:16, topic:67728”]
Weh hii yako umetoa wapi?
[/QUOTE[/QUOTE]
Highway , speed ni 80kph with an allowance of 20kph , therefore max speed 100kph
i thought commercial cars speed limit ndo 80
Kwa dual carriageway sio 110?