[SIZE=5]@Mworia Wameru says:[/SIZE]
In DoubleTrouble’s case I’m still wondering if Omosh was a real brother, elder brother to boot. I’m sure that such a thing would not happen in 113 metres near a self-respecting man’s sister. In @KaRadar_ s case I can only sympathize with the 3 year old and the memories he will have of his childhood. While other kids are talking about how they used to play bano he’ll be the master story teller at his miraa base narrating how his mother used to draw the drapes and scream silly with a random anko on the other side of the drapes.
Now, I('ve been in a situation that wasn’t too dissimilar to @DoubleTrouble’s one. The honey called me to where she was living with her sis in Uhuru. I found her there with her sis watching TV. After some time the sis wanted to go to the shop and Jackie asked me for money so that her sis could also come with a pack of condoms. When she was gone my gal gave me some serious BJ such that by the time her sis came back my flag was flying on full mast. The house was a one-bedroom house. Every time the sis stepped into the kitchen she would pull some sexual ish on me. My dick was on fire and I needed to empty it. When her sis came back to the sitting room, Jackie took my hand and led me to their bedroom to finish the job. However, when we were there I could not reconcile my head with my dick. I felt very weird fucking this gal while her elder sis was in the next room in the bed they shared.
We get to the bed and my erection just disappeared. I was unable to conjure another one up because my brain and my dick were not in sync. My brain was in Jackie’s sister’s shoes while my dick was, well, my dick. The brain won the tussle between the two. My conscience wouldn’t allow me. I’m not a man of good morals but I do have lines that I find difficult to cross. I may be a man of bad morals but below me we still have the scum of the earth. For some reason that was the last time I ever tried to hook up with Jackie again. While you @KaRadar_ fuck in front of the kid did you ever imagine yourself as the kid? What about you @DoubleTrouble, did you try to fit your mind into Omosh’s head?
Guilty conscience
[SIZE=5]Simon says[/SIZE]
Finally, don’t get me wrong. I didn’t say that you stop fucking. I just said that you stop fucking girls in front of their siblings or their 3 year old children. Gerrrit?
Whenever the environment is not in sync with the action, hata mjuols haiwezi simama. Hii ndio maana the phrase “…basi funga mlango kwanza” is associated with kigongi cha kigaidi coz you know there will be very minimal interruption. Actually some men hata simu ikilia akisoma katiba hapo ndio stima yake inapotea kabisa.
What the hell is you looking for? Can a young Meru make money anymore?.. Who are you? What are you? Who the hell do you think you are? Do you know me? Do I know you? … Get the hell out of my face…