Nahurumia wenye mshaoa

[ATTACH=full]219318[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D wasichana wa kanisa pia wamemulikwa

:D:D:D:D…

@Purr_27 hebu cum kiasi

:D:D The church females are the ones @pseudonym calls “Jesus Take the wheel ladies”

[ATTACH=full]219321[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D i was about to propose

for real? kwani this post has planted doubts in your mind? :smiley:

“By all means, marry. If you get a good wife, you’ll become happy; if you get a bad one, you’ll become a philosopher.”

Yes. Kwanza hio line ya mwisho

Shait!

:D:D:D:D:D:D

Wacha kupoteza majamaa,that guy is right by all means,from experience.

One man’s experience and opinion can not be a basis of making decisions and judgements… It would be the worst kind of shortsightedness if one did that.

Marriage today offers nothing to a man who has his shit together. Unlike the past years when u had to marry a girl to get access to her pusy, siku hizi u just have to buy can tatu za guarana anakupanulia 180 degrees. Ukioa dem siku hizi ni kama kununua gazeti jioni. Atakuja kwako set some crazy rules n make your life harder than Siberia while offering nothing more that u can get while a bachelor. Nigutee!

How to download this video… Wanna send it to those wedding - whatsapp groups…

You will be public enemy number One