Kanyari speaks- oneni vile Meru men are responsible and respectful

Nipatie kuma

Hana ovary

Hata ikiwa siezi zalia Chimpanzees so same difference but Niko proud Sana kuitwa Tasa. I beat the plantation and child matrix. How many women do you know like that? Si I’m very lucky. Sijui morning sickness, labour pains,cracked nipples. School fees, potty training, clinics. Maisha yangu na Matasa wenzangu ni rahisi Sana. No sleepless nights. No worries. Zaeni mob mureplace wale nilikataa kuwazalia.

Remember that I had enough time if I really wanted to have your kids, the fact that in all those years I evaded and avoiding your Chimpanzee seed speaks for itself. I never wanted Chimpanzee offspring. I’m too special for that. Ta imagine me looking for junguu donor willing to part with half meter for a junguu I don’t know yet Chimpanzees are all around me and I avoided that inferior seed. I know it’s really annoying but in the end I won. I never carried a Chimpanzee offspring, never went to maternity for no Chimpanzee and I am not wasting my time and energy raising a Chimpanzee’s kid. I’m too special for that mess. Utado?!

There are quite a number of clips from an earlier interview showing how the late Betty Bayo was humiliated, mistreated, used and abused by @kanyari and his mother.

Here is one of them:

That guy is heartless.

Alar! Kumbe he was a narcissist and now he’s pretending how much he loved her. How much he was willing to do to make her happy! Adi he’s put her photo on his desk. This guy is such a narcissist no wonder bad luck follows him and his family members. What the helly? Full interview.

You trust too easily, Merus and junguus. You should know humans.

Mumama wa kupenda the worst of the world, keep going. Tumekuekea trust fund ya diaper

I don’t trust! You know that! I only trust people who have no chance of getting anywhere near me. Soon as you come close, out goes trust and in goes the dagger- no pun intended! If I don’t trust people who look like me how would I trust someone who looks like an alien?! You take things too literally.

Hehe,
Obviously, the dagger and its vicinity are quite solid, nothing figurative there

Wewe ni bibi yangu malaya nzee