If a company eg Safaricom hires you to market their products, then you write to the CEO and magazeti saying watu kwa ground hawataki the company products, they want airtel, then the best thing is for the company to fire you and recruit someone who is more aggressive and has the drive in marketing the companies products.
Kangata was hired to push Uhurus govt agenda but he gave up too easily akasema kazi selling BBI imekuwa ngumu. And wrote a letter to his boss and copied to the press. It is good that the coward has been shown the door. A general cant go to war with such a coward who would run away at the sound of the first enemy shot.
So the CEO safaricom would be “the coward” if some of his sales personnel chicken out? The CEO would get a new competent team to sell the products. Likewise, Uhuru is also getting a new competent team to push his agenda.
But the CEO thought he got a new competent team when he fired murkomeno, how many times will the CEO make a fool of himself before he gets a competent team?
Did I say he is not in charge? he is in charge and more!!! whoever wins next year is God’s will. You know some people think that I am so heavily invested in this election. I am not. I know kitaibiwo is something to ponder. I will accept whatever happens and move on na maisha iendelee. After all I have another home. I supported him in 2013 and 2017. I will not support anyone he endorses this time round. He has destroyed the Jubilee party along with the country.
Lakini saa hii sitatulia, siasa lazima tuchape until then.
You fire and fire until you get the right team. FYI murkomeno who had been appointed chief marketer was talking ill of the company’s products which is a very stupid thing to do, and had to go.
seems that the boss can’t handle the truth. products ziko mbaya, sio marketer, na unajuaga ni ukweli marketer wawili watatu wakiingia na watoke wakifuatana, wakiteta shida the same
When someone wants to marry he forms a wedding committee. But after the wife is in the house you no longer need the wedding committee and it is disbanded. Hata best man you keep him at bay otherwise atakula bibi yako. If you want a second wife you form a new committee wakupeleke ruracio.
Same with politics. TNA and Jubilee were tools to get political power and they served their purpose by getting him “wife no 1” and “wife no 2”.
And FYI the best man (hustler) ambaye amekuwa ananyemelea bibi had to be kicked out.