Travelling there in a few hours, any talker on that side anichanue what to expect and the places i have to visit. Naskia kuna place inaitwa Kabalagala ati ni ajaab sana. Any good hotels there? Suggest one for me.
[ATTACH=full]21078[/ATTACH]
Travelling there in a few hours, any talker on that side anichanue what to expect and the places i have to visit. Naskia kuna place inaitwa Kabalagala ati ni ajaab sana. Any good hotels there? Suggest one for me.
[ATTACH=full]21078[/ATTACH]
@Hunter Xp wewe ni wa Champala ama ulitoka?
Dont you feel paranoid walking around with such a pile of cash?
In my line of business one gets used to it.
Expect to meet …er, Ugandans.
uliza @Kunyaza
na vile our banks are everywhere in EA,
What’s the use of the passport? I thought nowadays you can cross over and do biz with only a Kenyan ID.
Naogopa kunyoroshwa na exchange rate but ill keep that in mind.
That 80k is less than $1,000
na hio passport ikidungwa stamp ya east africa itakua ni ngori kwenda US in the future
I didn’t know that… Ill use my I’d then.
nguo na viatu huko champala bei iko aje compared na eastleigh??
but currency fluctuations will be significant kwa amount kama mita plus, do you roam with such in hard cash over the border? some will look at the minor fluctuations as insurance against muggings and theft of the hard cash
Silver springs hotel would do and avoid kabalagala area. Not healthy for a guest visiting for the first time. There are classy clubs around bugolobi area eg. Riders @Village mall. Classy pokos too
I have a few mita with me, though not on my person, bus driver is an old colleague of mine from Saudi Arabia, so money is safe. I was advised to open a Kenya Shilling account with my bank there, they charge 1K for any amount you plan to deposit and withdraw.
Thanks ill check out Silver Springs hotel. Women/pokos are a no no for me, though ill oogle those legendary booties while chewing on my kasenge.
asi kwani trollface alikufa?
Awino market the price is fair
He is married n he doesn’t want to cheat