[MEDIA=twitter]1627518751259127810[/MEDIA]
Goldenberg haijawhi isha? Pattni really flecced the country
This scam caused a major inflation in the 90s.
For example bread prices shot up from ksh5 per bread to ksh 25 in a span of one month!
Jambasi will let him get his birrions provided provided he greases his palms.
They should also give @Swansea and @Sura Ngumu something they shut up and stop begging men. The two dogs I knew them today
Pattni is back at the right time. System ya majambas
Hasora tagwara
The craftiness of this thug is always miles ahead of the nation
Hii umbwaaA SHOULD BE Assassinated.
For those unfamiliar with this sad saga …
Here is the short form …
Paul Kamlesh Mansuklal Pattni came up with an elaborate “Export Compensation Scheme”…
[ATTACH=full]496844[/ATTACH]
- He exports “minerals” in the form of Air… [ Goldenberg … ] and gets “Export Compensation” …
- Concerned at the Ministry , Treasury and State House bigwigs are players and benefactors.
- KES: 5-10 Billion is disbursed. [ … the actual figure may never really be known …]
- There follows a falling out among Thieves , Pattni is arrested , 2 Banks involved collapse.
- President Daniel Arap Moi sets up a “Commission of Inquiry” and when matters get too hot , …it is disbanded.
- Some of the loot is used to purchase the LAICO Regency Hotel.
- Mastermind Pattni comes up with a deal - Restore the Hotel to the Ministry of Finance and thereafter , prosecution drop its case.
- The deal is Midwifed by Finance Minister Amos Kinunya { …with Kibaki State House approval ] and the Hotel finally sold to President Muammar Ghadaffi’s Son.
- Pattni becomes a Christian Preacher [ …now known as Pastor Paul …] and Politician - and the State forgives all his sins …
- So NOW , … Pattni wants to claim back the LAICO Regency Hotel that he originally bought wth funds stolen from the State …
[SIZE=5]I have a simple Question for all of you …[/SIZE]
Suppose you stole your neighbours Bicycle and got arrested and charged in aCourt of Law …
Could you appear before any SANE Judge and offer to return the stolen Bicycle in exchange for not being prosecuted for Theft …???
These People really think we are all Fools …
SHENZI KABISA … :mad::mad:
Amesumbua Sana hii panjeet yaani thirty years straight he’s still bothering us…akule njugu
The fellow is Ultra Smart …
The entire Moi / Kibaki Cabinet were involved [ … Presidents , Ministers , Central Bank Chairman and Directors of 2 Commercial Banks that collapsed …]
I suspect he has sold ANOTHER Scheme to Zakayo and Riggy Gee … [ …Watch this Space … ].
[ATTACH=full]496845[/ATTACH]
In some countries that I know , this fellow would have been in front of a Firing Squad for Grevious Economic Crimes …
WAJINGA NI NYINYI …
Exactly. He was waiting and praying for Jambaz to win. Then he sure re-surfaced.
Exactly. YK92 is the government.
Atumike kama link ya Arap nabii hio pesa kwa Swiss accounts