You know what I can actually detail a very civil post on how @Deorro on has consistently discriminated against me. The admin of this site operates under the idea that talkers never stand up for each other that’s why after all your nyef nyef he will just hit you with “Admin reserves the right blah blah blah” in other words he’s telling you to ferk off. He does this because he knows only you stand to leave. Talkers wengine watacheka tu on the sidelines “ohh hahahdahs he’s been told to ferk off” ferking hell guys some ferking solidarity would be nice. You’ll might remember I handed in a petition to change my handle name but admin blatantly ignored me not even a response. Since then I have watched with uttermost anger how he’s obliged the same request from 2 New villagers. People that don’t even know what the site is all about yet Deorro feels if a talker who has been around hands in the same request it’s more of a dick measuring contest. Enough with the civil bullshit I just wanna say…
@Deorro is a little insecure bitch whose only achievement in life is establishing an already built website by Xenforo. Ghasia mkundu wewe malaya bitch ferking Hitler.Mluhya mjinga kabisa. Mbwaaaaaaaaaa ya kayole.
Why the hell do you want to change your handle name?
And could it be possible the two NV you are quoting are just admin/mod multi handles.
There’s one handle which has already gained a SV status within weeks and it has 5 posts only
I stated my reason in another thread sweetheart. If there was a rule against people changing their handle names I would be cool with it. But no, since my request got ignored more than 3 people changed their handle names successfully .Kunikataza mimi peke yangu ni madharau na ukabila from that Ngombe admin.