Kamene Goro doesn't do loans

A woman after my own heart. Wakina @Touchlyrics and @mouraythee kujeni muone hii before saying that there’s no way a human being can live without bank loans. Kwani sisi hakuna bank tumekopa tangu tuzaliwe ni wanyama? Go check any bank in Kenya from the time I was born for my name. Any bank. Si you have my three names please check then come here and report. Nimekopa bank gani and how much. Bring your broke asses here you get schooled by Kamene.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zm1REadBmUQ

Wee mwenyewe ni bank ya ku deposit sperms za real Jaruo men kama Agwambo The Enigma wacha kusumbua kijiji na nyef nyef

What does Kamene own that inaeza tisha wanaume hizi streets? Absolutely Nothing!!! Her fat paycheck can afford her a nice car and a good rental apartment and thats it.

Huyu akifutwa kazi shel just go Betty Kyalos route ya irrelevancy followed by msoto. Atleast her parents in Karen are baked watamsaidia.

kuna watu walizaliwa kwa udosini kama kapondi na kamnene gorogoro, na kuna watu walivaa kiatu ya kwanza 1991 wakiingia form one.

unless you have rich parents (safety net) loan ni kitu cha lazima
[ATTACH=full]333742[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]333743[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]333744[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]333746[/ATTACH]

Not taking a loan is not an achievement.

Such stupid commentaries forget the string of bonobo decisions that lead to the situation on the right, and the string of good choices that lead to the situation on the left

no big deal, because she’s not an investor, if she was one she would have known even birrionaires take huge loans.
hata ruto alichukua loan.
not taking loan is not an achievement, it could be self satisfaction or lack of ideas.

The word you are looking for is Lack of Ambition. They are ok with the status quo of their monthly paychecks and will fit in perfectly.

This is every employers dream, people with no ambition.

Its a very big achievement. Ask Kosewe ama watoto wa Mama Deno Oliech, if they will ever take a loan again in his lifetime. These banks are piranhas. Btw the Bible says, the loaned person is the slave of the loaner. Utajua wewe kweli ni mtumwa when you are unable to pay up and you are auctioned at throw away prices.

Ruto is your SI unit? Pole. I wonder why he took the loan when he just steals everything else. Maybe to fool sheeple like you? I wonder if Warren Buffet has ever taken a loan. Ama that’s not investor enough for you?

I usually wonder why you’re so bitter with everyone, ruto was just a common example that everyone knows easily. I thought you have a phd?

Its obvious you don’t have one since you can’t argue anything based on logic. You know telling me I’m bitter bcz your IQ is too low to beat my argument logically is pedestrian and only for intellectual dwarfs.

I have asked you a question HAS WARREN BUFFET EVER TAKEN A LOAN? I mean if we are talking about investors shouldn’t we start at the top? IS THERE ANYBODY HERE WHO DOESN’T KNOW WARREN BUFFET?

Secondly can we really categories Ruto as an investor? He’s more like a thief, a large scale thief, so what I’m telling you since you are abit slow, is that Ruto is not a good example since we can’t tell what he invested and what he stole,

Tuko pamoja? Stick to the topic and avoid calling pple bitter bcz you know what they’re saying is right and they have nullified your argument. There’s no way you can talk of examples of investments with a known looters. Talk about Bill Gates and Benzos you know serious investors. Not thugs who pretend to be raising chicken and being in hospitality.

A demented reject this one. How many people here does she feed?

Coz you don’t have kids. Try raising a family and come back here with the same claims.
Loans in themselves are not bad if you borrow sparingly and for the right reasons. Car, house and health emergencies.

I can tell that you are employed. You slave for someone else. Because Warren Buffet is a businessman. His businesses borrow weekly because they are not liquid all the time. All businesses borrow. All. A businessperson will never brag about never borrowing.

Provide evidence on his borrowing. First, did you watch his documentary?

Boss I know people with more kids than you who don’t borrow. EVER. It’s got nothing to do with kids. Have you actually sat down and calculated the kind of money you end up paying the bank for the money they lend you? They can not make that kind of money in any other investment.

Why borrow to buy a car which can only depreciate in value yet you pay for it with interest. Why not save up and buy it? Don’t even get me started on mortgages. Look for a thread on mortgages. Health insurance is what you need not loans.

From how much I’m on here you can tell, I don’t slave. Periodt. Not even for myself.

Are you an employer or employee ?

Yeah Uhuru doesn’t borrow now. And I didn’t say you have to borrow for a car or a house, rather those are valid reasons to borrow for. A car depreciates but if you have enough disposable income to pay it off in 2-3 years, it’s ok borrowing. Mortgage depends on interest rate. My dad bought his first house with a mortgage. I can tell you we lived in it, and so do others today to his gain.