Wataleta confusion, kupita katikati na msimamolessness
https://x.com/NationAfrica/status/1861802341126619209?t=RL7pzL6hHg8C9BCrGLgxSA&s=19
Wataleta confusion, kupita katikati na msimamolessness
https://x.com/NationAfrica/status/1861802341126619209?t=RL7pzL6hHg8C9BCrGLgxSA&s=19
This kenyan tribal politics is just sickening.
We need to be playing issue based politics.
I will vote omtata okoiti, defender of our constitution
Karibu @PERDITION to GEMA.
It will be a force to reckon with.
No wonder Kabaluku Mutua kalikuwa kame hold press conference pale Tiktok.
People behaving like 2027 elections will mean anything on the ballot. i foresee more wailing and gnashing of teeth
Ile gema tunajua ni Ile ya zamani na tuko nyuma ya uncle ruto,hii ya gacietha na watermelon hatuitambui,lest we forget, our names betrays us
In Kenyan politics the scum always rise to the top. I can’t vote in any formation which includes Gachagua. Gachagua was in Kalejingas camp and he hurt his own people during the clashes. He is a useless human with no purpose in life other than stealing and lying. He believes in nothing but his stomach only. If you think Ruto is stupid, wait until you vote for Gachagua!
We will send the teethy thugs back to pastoralism
huyu @PERDITION lazima atoe mbuzi huezi mkaribisha mbure tu hivyo. na anunue njohi nasio Balozi
Kikekuyus already voted for Gachagua and clearly will vote for him again in this goofy outfit
Cope. You know who the 1 is
GEMA and all the rest will vote for OKIYA. Kumtoa takataka Ruto kama Moi 2002 style
Sasa Mr Your Name Betrays You, is now welcome kwa mrima ?
Hii pelekea nyanyako, umbwa.
Ruto alichoma kiambaa yet he was a darling in 2022 politics Hakuna feelings just interests.
The A joins GEM and the alphabet soup is complete, GEMA. The plot thickens
Is it enough to beat ruto or will western do it.
Gema is already four tribes. Add a likely mixture of baruhya and Kisii if they have strong candidate and woo the gema to their side. That’s already six. Now you can see which side is headed to 41-1
Acha feelings Mamie. It’s a fact kikekuyus voted for Gachagua.
Hehehe