Kambaland sikilizeni

If your biggest aspirations is being the flag bearer, we better forget that, as early as today. We are never gonna get anything better than the deputy president! Whether in nasa or in Jubilee. And forget about the premiership. Because premiership is simply hogwash and bullshit! You cannot get into a partnership in a chicken business, and settle for unhatched, even worse, inexistent eggs as your dividend.
The best option for us is to go at it alone. We will negotiate a coalition after the elections. We’ll be stronger after the elections, not before! Because, the biggest shocker, especially for people like Kaluki and Wavinya, people we all know will never win an elective seat in Ukambani, will come after the elections. After elections, we won’t be able to pick and negotiate for the appointive positions.

The silence of Duale during this time of
certificate thing is not normal kwani alipata
nini?ama E.

E- most likely. lakini kunyamaza ni njaro ili kusisemekane ni jubilee iko responsible kwa masaibu ya sultanmwitu

[ATTACH=full]91660[/ATTACH]

He is in NEP campaigns, Garissa/Wajir/Mandera/Isiolo/Tana River and Marsabit. That region Jubilee nominations campaigns started last year and it has reached the final push. His campaign is two front, defend his Garissa seat and confirm himself again as the region leader. That’s why he is campaigning for himself and others.

Do u think if Kalonzo becomes president all kambas will benefit? No not all bt afew who are close to him. So hii upuzi ya my president is from my tribe should stop.

When Obama became president in 2008 many Kenyans thought they will benefit but they did’nt. How long did it take for Obama to visit Kenya. That guy visited TZ before Kenya for Godsakes

11 Likes

Last Sunday alikuwa Malindi na akina Mung’aro. Ulikuwa mkutano mkubwa uliohudhuriwa na maelfu ya wananchi wanaokienzi Chama Cha Jubilee!

You forget that Gov. Mutua and chap chap is hoping for this outcome. It will be almost the same scenario of young energetic URP vs older wazee of odm in RV 2013.

I know I am talking to deaf people. They have eyes yet they don’t see, they have ears yet they don’t hear!

Blessed are the meek(Mutua and Chap Chap). They shall inherit the world(Kambaland)!

At least he will be the one dishing out the goodies!

Soprano, swali moja, why can’t you focus on building jubilee than telling kambas what to do? If you are very confident with Jubilee you’ll not try to persuade wiper to leave NASA. I hope you see my logic. The fact that you’re trying to persuade that kamba to leave NASA means that you panicking,means that you’re afraid so what you want to do is divide and rule!!! come on soprano I think you should have more confidence in Jubilee than anything else with or without kambas . Just saying…

Si kupoa…he knows that

I am not afraid of anything, Sir! In any case, I know my brethren never listen to advice. When led by Kalonzo, they will stay in a burning house to proof that they are men, even if it does not matter and simply because someone calls their bluff!

Siwes pigia msaliti kura.

The interest in Kalonzo by jubilee tells u baridi wako nayo.

Kalonzo will be in nasa not because it’s the best place for his people, but because he is afraid of being called a watermelon once again!

Si nyinyi watu huwa melodramatic sana. What has ukambani lost not being in government?

why does everyone want to be in government?

That is what people of your generation should answer .

Being part of the government gives your people a sentimental satisfaction, an invaluable attribute!