kamatsuko/chrome blades

Where can one get such blades in Kenya? Price doesn’t matter provided the seller is licenced. Would really appreciate.1682088463166.jpg1682088484602.jpg1682088549508.jpg

1682088724227.jpg1682088768996.jpg1682088606435.jpg

Are you a killer? Bure kabisa Ngombe ici

Atì in Kenya

1. I’m a licensed collector.
  2. Such blades are too expensive to
    be tainted with blood.
  3. Wacha ushamba elder.

Of all blades, I only rate the original japanese katana

kuna license ya kuuza kisu?

I would prefer a Shirasaya Wakizashi due to its availability. An original katana with a Tokubetsu Hozon™ certificate would cost close to Ksh 1M.

Nope…labda kitchen knives

Njora ya ndawoo will do the trick …

Wee uko na pesa gani umbwaaa

Usinisongee buda… Izi blades zinawza kukutahiri haraka sana

Please dont revenge on @MajorProphet your friend in high school. Forgive and forget

There used to be a gun shop in CBD and the two times I have been in there, their inner room had different knives and swords. I don’t remember the name of the place. Some swords were going for over 150k.

When was that? Kenya-Bunduki doesn’t stockpile daggers anymore.

10+ years ago.

That’s quite a long time ago

Import through AliExpress

Kamutih is more effective than those takataka in handling enemies thru Bluetooth

Kasee,io kamuti hutoka how much?

2k per unit , huwa tunapima Kama cocaine .