i have been waiting to hear her neck snap?
It’s not going to happen. Uhuru will not sign off on it because that will upset his European masters who fund his corrupt government thro Eurobonds and IMF loan facilities.
I’m behind news kiasi, a slow Monday it is for me. What is ?
She was supposed to appeal.
An appeal isn’t heard and determined in a single day.
It might be many months or years.
Unaishi dunia gani?
He’s taking about Ruth Kamande the women who killed her boyfriend by stabbing him 22 times and so she was sentenced to death by hanging
Pluto
Lakini boyfriend wake ni kama alimambukiza ukimwi so ata asiponyongwa she has a short and miserable life ahead of her
Hii imesemwa hapa.
That not withstanding, a lot of evidence points to this woman being very determined to kill her boyfriend. She was so determined on killing him that she didn’t care about numerous witnesses beating on her window to rescue that guy. You could be a superman or a superwoman, but I don’t want to live next to her. If you believe she deserves a life term, go petition for it and promise you can keep her in your house. I wouldn’t live next to her. Mtu anandunga mwingine kisu 22 times?
There was no evidence of HIV infection. Ilikua Jealousy tu.