Within few months after being sworn in , Joe Biden will resign during to health matters, and Kamala will be the woman president of the US
Everything has been planned.
Prepare for proper shafting on feminists agenda
I’m not as concerned about her feminist agenda because that’s going to go on regardless. What concerns me is her communist leaning.
where is your brain !
Interesting statement considering trump is an Putin admirer
Good luck with that. Dem’s would have pulled these stunts in the last election, when they had the power of the incumbency.
Bush vs Al Gore, both were Bones men, and their dispute was settled using other means, lakini hii ya Trump, 'wait for it ’ .
What’s wrong with Putin? He’s a peaceful man, I don’t understand why Democratic establishment loathes him so much…
Putin is a peaceful man? The guy who annexed Crimea from Ukraine? The guy who allegedly poisoned Alexei Navalny who is an opposition activist, that Putin is peaceful?Let me not get started on the assassination of Boris Nemtsov who was another critic of Putin . We can only agree on one thing you have said…[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]“I don’t understand.”
Be easy. She’s reeling from the loss and lashing out.
Ukraine is complex. The USA via NATO has an active plan to surround Russia with BMD. The USA meddled in Ukraine to remove a pro-Russia president and install an anti-Russia one with the intention to install NATO BMDs in Ukraine. Imagine Russia installing an anti-US government next door in Mexico. Crimea is a militarily sensitive area due to access to the Black Sea. For Geo-Political reasons Russia was not going to let Crimea fall in the hands of NATO. BBC and CNN are never going to give you an account by account movement of the pieces in Eastern Europe. So sadly majority of the world is ignorant of what is happening in that region of the world.
Shes now a Drumpf Orphan
Her socialist policies wont be much of an issue in the US. A US president is weak relative to other institutions of that country. She has to get stuff passed by congress so I doubt any radical communist policies will see the light of day.
Huko sio kama M7-land where the man can do practically anything
So mzungu akisema Communism ni mbaya pia wewe kwako ni mbaya???
I don’t think Kamala is Communist though. That’s a bit of a stretch. The entire cabal are hardcore Capitalists.
Purple watch Fox news too much
What I know is Kamala ni shetani. This devil alikanyaga black men when she was a prosecutor.
Lets hope hio ushetani yake has reduced with age.
Looks like ur love for dictators and human rights terrorists is serial.
[ATTACH=full]332452[/ATTACH]
Hahaha, what are you asking, huyu Mama anaamini illuminati, devil worshippers … Na vitu zingine za kimaajabu maajabu zile kawaida utapata na hillbillies or hardcore ignorant hoodrats…
Kwani kazi ya prosecutor ni gani?..