Wacha ifike 2.5b. The total population of China and India combined.
40% of the American voters will vote for a Democrat ata wakiweka mbwa kwa ballot.
Leo hii , Kamala has taken Georgia.
Can you imagine a Fox News poll puts her ahead by 2%. Which means reality is 8-10%.
Harris’ latest position in the polls comes amid a Fox News survey, conducted between August 23 and 26, that put her 2 points ahead of Trump in Georgia among registered voters, with 50 percent to his 48 percent. @WasikA
Ata wewe can you debate someone who has called you low iq. It’s like debating with Miguna Miguna. Uwes debate na chizi.
He’s trying to stop the onslaught, and gain ground. @WasikA
Why play into your opponents hand. It’s a card game
Why is your preferred presidential candidate avoiding a debate? When was the last time a presidential candidate skipped these debates? Most importantly, why is she insisting on sitting down?
Nitauliza hizi maswali mara ngapi mukasa @Simiyu22 ?
You know voting in America is directly proportional to your fundraising. Raise more, you have a edge but not directly proportinal at some points. Ross Perot could not outraise either candidate but if he did, guaranteed would have become president.
Kamala’s fundraising has surged in the last 4 weeks, ndio imemoitisha Trump.
Also remember the effects of uncontrolled polling kama za huyo Boer Elon Musk. The NBA decided to use such polling rejj results to select the best basketball players to the All-Star. Chinese player Wang Jhi Jhi replaced Shaquille O’Neal as a starter center in the All Star team based on polling results. Can you imagine, a prime Shaquille O’Neal being replaced by a c rated Player.
Very sad that the queer LGBTQ+ Kamala wants @rexxsimba to give up Madame Ssenga and wants him to start drilling the faggot @MajorProphet. #ShetaniKamalaAshindwe#SayNoToFaggots#MAGA#Trump2024#MadameSsenga.