Kamala Harris..., haki ya Mungu, this is worse than Trump’s racism

… Gabbard claimed Harris “blocked evidence that would have freed an innocent man from death row until she was forced to do so.”

Both of these statements are accurate.

…In February, California Gov. Gavin Newsom ordered new DNA testing in the 1983 murder case of Kevin Cooper. Cooper came within hours of execution in 2004 after being charged with the murders of an adult couple and two children. Harris opposed the testing when she was the state’s attorney general.

She has since said she supports DNA testing and encouraged Newsom to approve Cooper’s clemency request. She did not offer specifics on why she did not approve the testing during her tenure.

https://amp-sacbee-com.cdn.ampproject.org/v/s/amp.sacbee.com/news/politics-government/capitol-alert/article233375207.html?amp_js_v=a2&amp_gsa=1&usqp=mq331AQA#aoh=15646559043159&csi=1&referrer=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.google.com&amp_tf=From%20%251%24s&ampshare=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.sacbee.com%2Fnews%2Fpolitics-government%2Fcapitol-alert%2Farticle233375207.html

Nimechukia hii mwanamke kabisa! Someone almost died!

I’m totally un @Amused! And to think today we were talking about this here,

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/you-too-could-find-yourself-in-jail-without-good-cause.118047

Old news.

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/the-real-kamala-harris-u-s-democrat-presidential-candidate.109602/

[MEDIA=twitter]1156738534126030849[/MEDIA]

Black Americans are just pawns in the game.

Hapa, I will no longer want to see her face again. She is ibilisi himself!

Drumpf once took out a full-page ad to demand the hanging of 5 men falsely accused of raping a white man in Central Park.

In 2016, even after DNA had cleared them, he insisted that they are guilty. Who’s the racist now?

[SIZE=7][B]Why Trump Doubled Down on the Central Park Five[/B][/SIZE]

If you are an equal-opportunity hater, you’ll have to hate Drumpf too.

[/QUOTE]

Yeah. But at least we know that Drumpf is evil. You feel cheated when you realise that the one masquerading as an angel is the Devil esquire! Drumpf is bad, he doesn’t pretend to be otherwise.

[/QUOTE]

For you to Maintain that Harris is ‘worse than Drumpf’, you’ll need four more cases in which she denied or defied DNA evidence.

It is muckracking season and you’re our earliest victim.

Si muongelelee vitu zinawahusu kama oscar sudi na songoh meffi izi

Mbona wee huziongelelei?