Kamakis - Choma Zones

Hi guys, I badly need your help with information on the best Choma zones in this area or near there - affordable too. I’m having a reunion with my friends this weekend and I wanted us to possibly link up in this area, somewhere with good nyama choma and drinks in the vicinity. I will greatly appreciate your information on the specific names of the recommended places, rates (full mbuzi), contact details of people working there for planning purposes. Pics would do too, sketches na heatmaps pia zinakubalika. Thanks in advance.

Greenspot.
Just near (opposite) quickmart.
Best pork you’ll find.

where the vibranium is kamakis?

Go to scarlet…opposite quickmart. These people got the best goat meat. When the nyama choma is done tell him to cook it with onions and soya sauce. He knows what to do. Thank me later. But I dont find the place interesting for dunda. I go to a nearby club…1.7lounge.

Pork center next to kamakis.
1.7 ata usijaribu io place imeboeka na service yao ni ya kishenzi.

Wewe kama uliserviwa vibaya bahati yako mbaya

Well, I didn’t like their Nyama. But their service is good. They are cleaner, more parking space.

Try Serengeti too. I There’s some marination they use on the pork that makes it irresistible

las vegas, its big spacious and all. na ukichoka you can walk to falcon grill just next for amazing pork dry fry. its just past quickmat

The Switch kasa.
Opposite naivas thank after

las vegas

Most of them have good meat and there’s very little difference in terms of service. You can walk into any of them

I’m keen on this. Lemme try getting more info on it. Thanks man.

Its a nice place, kuku pia iko, mature crowd, however their WIFI is shit (last I was there). but still a nice place nevertheless. Ukiingia they give you mbuzi pieces to taste then you select nyama inapimwa unachomewa

[ATTACH=full]173106[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]173108[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]173109[/ATTACH]

If you want real well done Nyama Choma without the shenanigans of sijui nice couches and music go to Outskirts next to Kamakis.
Ask for Kamau Wa Wairimu or Maina. Asin base ya Wazee wanaelewa nyama, if you want to impress a Kunguru then try all the others. Best foods are from the dingiest joints

Enda Oak Point near Membley

Scarlet

Iko hapo bypass ya ruiru

Roast and chops ruaka hapo opposite quickmart

Decided to go with Las Vegas. Nice and very spacious…I enjoyed the food and the mugithi Live Band. 8/10
Thanks y’all…next time I’ll try Scarlet.