Kama ni wewe utakubali?

Alafu unaskia akikuambia,be please turn off the lights…am shy[ATTACH=full]444752[/ATTACH]

siwezi. Fuck that noize. Huyu lazima ni dada ya @PHARMACY mkamba mjinga illiterate

https://images.csmonitor.com/csmarchives/2010/10/68403483.JPG?alias=standard_900x600

Kindly ask Her to pop in for a quick clinical exam …

I see something if some concern there … :D:D

What have you seen? Ebu please enlighten the Kijiji…

Does it still exist? Even Soo this is purely for educational purposes

reminds way back nilikua na dame mrembo but alikua na keloids. All the way to her back but sura ilikua on point. she was damn sexy lakini akitoa nguo ni matanga abdalla. With her low self esteem abdalla ingeanguka ananifanyia madhambi hadi mlingoti inasimama. plus nilikua guaranteed hio kuma ilikua yangu at the time. I just didn’t want to lie to her niliingia embobut time aliuliza nikue sperm donor. saw her on Instagram juzi na katoi ka 1.5 with no ninja in sight. Honestly i wish her all the best from deep down

Where did she go to campus?

K.u…we met after amemaliza uni.

Ooh, si mwenye najua basi.

Ignorance is surely a big problem among the Juveniles in here …

To the untrained eye , Keloids can appear to be a major problem but are quite an easy problem to deal with …

[ATTACH=full]444827[/ATTACH]

Just go and visit a good Doctor … :D:D

iyo yake sio keloids. Looks like a terrible skin infection

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D when a whore craves for alphas attention , it will bark , tag and quotes the alpha like it’s life depends on it , but trust me whore , I won’t make you famous ,I will never quote you or tag you ,you are nothing but a street rat to the pharmacist

Where is the asshole btw. Is it blurred ama alizaliwa bila mkush. NO HOMO FYI

Huyo unaejua ni yupi?

Mwingine tu.

Herpes

Ndio amekalia

What kind,zooster ama?

That nyaus must be tight a.f