Kama mkenya mweusi majuu una faa ku move discreetly

Yues unamove discreetly. Ukijifanya hardcore huwezi last ata a month. So many depressed souls na guns watatoa stress na wewe. Utakula risasi kaa 50.

Pale unafaa tu kukuwa a disciplined child. Less parties, no going to people’s places, no going to random new places, obey the law na ukuwe a humble citizen

Stop Lying, how then is @Aka mpole still alive.

Your fellow kenyans will get you deported.

Yuess iko ukimwi kaswende na herpes

Surprisingly, US is more safer than Kenya. You can walk at night and nobody would bother you. Most killings happen in downtown areas and Democrats and the media love that fodder to run their agenda. Despite it’s all flaws, I find US to be very free. More than UK.

Copenhagen is the safest city in the world.You can walk anywhere any time and no one will bother you.Heller up one of their richest neighborhoods is not even fenced .No gates no mbwa kali.Speaking as a former resident!

Why do Kenyans who go abroad do their utmost to avoid fellow Kenyans?

I have no idea how I would survive in such a country

How would you know … yet you never left this beautiful shithole of ours.

That’s your assumption

Mbilikimo mushienzi @Panyaste★ anaosha tunyanya mavi pale Berlin bila wasi wasi , anawa @cortedivoire for only 150 Euros .

No fences in the whole of scandinavia

Because if they want ‘‘fellow Kenyans’’, they can always come back where they are plenty hapa vumbistani

Your “fellow Kenyans” only think about drinking and banging. If you want to make real moves make them alone in your own lane

Kuwa serious

Msee niliskia heri urisk kutembea Iraq ukanyage IED kuliko ujaribu kutembea Chicago usiku.

Mass right wing hysteria. I am in Chicago

…na dry spell wazimu

Gassia!
[MEDIA=twitter]1648252034447974402[/MEDIA]

Safest city in the world ni Kabul