KAMA MBAYA MBAYA: DP SET TO RESIGN

Uhuru met Jandayi frazer , sijui kama anaitwa ivo, 2007 or 2006, during mashujaa day for dinner. Tafuta chenye alimwambia, huko wikileaks. Utajua Raila anachezwa

That’s why Raila is a fool…always trying to perfect his image especially internationally at the expense of his own justice. Alifanya hivyo 2008.same as BBI and handshake 2017. Foreign powers pressured him to do so…next time he views ataibiwa kura halafu western powers will be on his neck…same shiit different elections

I prefer he remains as DP to the end. So that in 2022 we ask him what new magic will he do in 2023 that he didnt do the past 10 years. Kenyans have short memory. If he resigns now by 2022 well have forgotten how he was part of the honchos that made us pick collard greens.

mtamuliza na nani na sisi wengine tuliamua liwe liwalo

Your naivety is embarrassing

Mumepiga campaign 2017-2019 mkapata false confidence. Sasa tulia uone kivumbi. Already nishaona mumeanza kucomplain why Raila and team are going round the country popularizing BBI

The fact is Mt.kenya mafia prefer running against Raila than Ruto because Raila can be tamed and is predictable

pick collard greens.

Omwami hii ni kusema nini?

My point is not even about that. I was referring to your insinuations of what Raila could do or not do in 2008 as if he exist in a vacuum. ODM had run out of people to evict in Eldoret and kericho, his supporters were running out food in Nairobi, his supporters in Naivasha haD started being bUtchered. Basically, he had run out of leverage. He was smart to know what he could achieve and what he could not achieve in the circumstances

kuchunishwa sukuma in common parlance

Because fundamentally he is weak.

Only the strong can stand on principle.

Does that look like a tamed Raila?

But what can a deputy president really do? He’s not the one who signs Presidential documents or drive policy agendas…

Exactly
Same as Kibaki when he was Moi’s deputy vs when he was the president
Totally different

Hii mwaka itakuwa Moto, laying the groundwork for 2022. Hakuna huruma

The moment in 2007 when Kivuitu (with a gun pointed at his temlple) announced Kibaki as the winner, Raila was grasping at straws. When he was sworrn in minutes later, Odinga completely lost leverage.

The whole thing was choreographed from the get go.

Between the final announcement at KICC and Kibaki taking the oath, I doubt that there was enough time for CJ to comfortably don his wig.

But I think what is really disturbing is how the law we passed in 2010 appears to have done absolultely nothing with regard to electoral integrity. Its scary.

Look at how itumbi the screamer is quick to lick ass

Like this
[ATTACH=full]280184[/ATTACH]

Thanks for the enlightenment. Collard greens = sukuma wiki