KAMA MBAYA MBAYA: DP SET TO RESIGN

[ATTACH=full]280087[/ATTACH]

That thug can never resign. He enjoys all the trappings of power, has his snout at the trough, although that has been kind of checked to an extent.

He also knows that will leave him vulnerable with all his ill gotten wealth when it comes to accountability with the current DPP etc.

my Friend kuna mahali DPP hawezi ingiza mapua, this guy and others are the Mafias we have in Kenya, someone said those serial killings that happened in 2017 all were planned by WSR, Uhuru is too afraid to Kill and he always follows orders from his Mum. Hii mtu ilipita na akina Musando na akuna kitu mlimfanyia even Rao knws very well who Killed the likes of Akina Musando etc

[ATTACH=full]280096[/ATTACH]

Dp Ruto has nothing to fear. He is son of a peasant, and has a brick house in his rural home, ata mkibomoa weston atarudi kwake eldoret. Uhuru anaishi kwa mamake, nairobi ile shamba waligawiwa ha His Royal Highness Prince Karim, ndio Prince Karim akaiba central park akajenga Serena hotel

In my opinion, the DP should resign. The agenda against him is very clear. I hear they humiliated him in Mombasa. Kibicho is the man to blame here.

DP si mjinga kama Raila…although I dont support him I know he will never resign.

He has a lot of hubris and habors a lot of vengeance.

The enemy wants him to resign. If Ruto resigns, that will be the end of him.

If i was Ruto i would not resign. He got the job through campaigns and voting. Through popular mandate. Why should he resign? It will be a sign of weakness. Whacha moto iwake but let him stay there till the end. This position was not donated to him by Uhuru. And i know he wont resign.

Ukiona ubwa ikibweka, ulizia mwenyewe. There is no way a mere PS can choose to disrespect the DP if the president is not backing him.

But as for me, I love every bit of it. They can now start killing each other the same way they killed for power. I wouldn’t wish anyone ascend to power- Ruto or Raila. Let this Kenyatta regime be the last to see these people. I wish them DEAD!

U don’t start attacking the king from the onset. U move slowly lest u isolate his supporters from early on.

Agreed.

Also, alot of his current political power stems from that office and he is bound to loose alot of support if he quits. His best shot at the presidency (if he gets that shot) is to stay where he is.

DP Uncle Ruto is going nowhere my frens unless he is legally forced out of office

:smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

Bro, Rao is no fool. Neither is Ruto. Maybe Miguna

Raila is predictable thats why he is a fool…2008 why did he accept nusu mkate when his supporters were ready to defend him?
Rao never wants to be a president I can tell you that

I hope my dream CUMS true

Ruto resigns

He teams up with akina weta and musalia to oppose BBI

Referendum ije…around August next year

BBI iangushwe

Amidst all that,someone rises up

Not ruto…not uhuru …not raila…not kalonzo

He runs for presidency

He wins

Nothing to read here, just online minions excited by the usual trickery politricks. Off to some afternoon whiskey…

In 2008, Raila was in tight spot. The international community was against him escalating things further. Regional countries were looking for mediation and koffi was sent to mediate…

In such circumstances, nusu mkate was the only way to go coz if he went full out Miguna style, he would only have lost.

It wasnt a foolish mistake, but a pragmatic move. In the end, he was able to put his supporters in powerful positions, including himselfu as PM.