Kama iko swali. Uliza

My name in is Lab a.k.a. Oswago RR. (River Road). I am a full Jaluo with all my skin and all my teeth, i don’t have a peace of me cut out from my body but only the umbilical cord (not CORD) which was cut out to separate me from my mother’s placenta to this evil world. “Some” of my friends belittle me because of my foreskin which they have never seen. Only because am a jaluo. Unfortunately or Fortunately most of my friends come from the slopes of the big mountain in Kenya. I don’t know why but when they invite me to join them i always find empty bottles or half filled bottles of the froth liquid knowing Lab will fill them up. I do the necessary only to find that they don’t reciprocate when my table or my bottle is empty. But who am i? i don’t care. But bado niko na wazito loyal and whom we don’t mind about ukabila but how far we have come in terms of friendship, and those are my permanent friends. None of them comes from Nyanza region, including my to be wife or future wives.:smiley: yes i will not marry one but two. My father and fore fathers were polygamous and the legacy must continue.

I fell out with Njeri 11 years ago when i was still in college because his father who smoked all the things i smoked and drunk all the things i was drinking came to know i was a Jaruo. My Njeri asked me, “my father wants to know if your dick is cut” and i told her, “Go and tell your father to come and look at my dick and see whether its cut or not. Furthermore when you give me a blow job you don’t look at my dick before you dip your mouth in my chund yet we do it with lights on?” about Njeri i will tell you how we broke up. (Njeri if you are hear dont worry no one knows you nor me. there are soooo many njeris)

I have a diploma in Art. I refused and rebelled to go to University because i was being offered jobs immediately after completing high school. I could not withstand spending another 4 or 5 years in a lecture room or whatever some of guys went through. that was enough for me. I left school high. And passed through college just to get papers and theory. zingine zilikua kichwani.

I am divorced once and don’t intend to divorce again. sorry i mean separated. In our culture there si no divorce as long as there are cows and goats tied to the girl’s father’s home. They are still milking the cows. I wanted to take them back but they told me they cant separate the cows from the calf when its still breast feeding or should i say udder or tit feeding. Hapo sijui.ask @Deorro or @Twangapepeta But untill they allow you to take your cows back, thats when we call it a divorce. I am engaged to one problematic lady whom i have decided to go through thick and thin with her. I have my cases to answer too because mimi pia hapana iko maziwa lala. Let me save that issue just in case the pink hundles don’t judge me by that.I Don’t entertain upuss for toooooooo loong. But if the thin becomes too thin for me to go through then i have no other option but to find another tunnel to come out.

I know a lot has been happening back home and i feel niko nyuma sana. but one day i will decide and pack my things and come back home and settle down. Only that i still have a lot of camels to milk. Mr. Abdull is adding more camels to his herd. My talent and my skills ARE NOT TOMATOES. THEY WILL NEVER ROT.

Am loosing close friends back home one by one, since i came to milk the camels in this desert. But thats beyond my control. I only leave it to God and pray for My family, them and their families.
[ATTACH=full]26305[/ATTACH]

Nishadeliver masiwa ya ngamia now nursing my hangover drinking camel milk.

Kama iko swaili ingine, urisa

hii hekaya yote ni ya nini, na ungesema “sija tahiri ,kama uko na swali urisa”

You sound homesick.

*testing watermark
[ATTACH=full]26306[/ATTACH]

Nimeuliza kama iko swali ingine urisa. Kama ushajijazia tembeza kiatu

i dont know what homesick means. but if what is happening to me now is being homesick then now i know

How old?
Official name?

what? the cows or the calves? be precise.

You…

And what is the most embarrassing song you love?

I am a full Jaluo with all my skin and all my teeth, i don’t have a peace (SHOULD HAVE READ PIECE)of me cut out from my body

NOW…SKETCH OF HOW IT LOOKS…
[ATTACH=full]26307[/ATTACH]

YOU MEAN THIS
[ATTACH=full]26308[/ATTACH] IS NO…??? HASN’T BEEN WORKED ON???

Car identity ni muhimu sana. Na ni cheap :frowning:

no wonder why…

Do you own a Posho mill?

I love the charisma :D:D:D … I plan on having 3 of my own. Thoroughbreds

the cows have given birth to one calf each. Since then i stopped following up on them i left it at that. I dont know about the goats. But soon i will Just have a customary marriage / wedding mambo ya church mimi hayuko

What do you hope to achieve in 10 years?

NO i dont i dont think of.

uko town gani kwa kina abdul

will all the questions be answered…

when i think of ten years i get a chronic headache. I tackle my goals in a period of 3 to 6 months. I can tell you that ten years ago i tried so but am still far beyond what i a wanted to achieve 10 years back. Some things just come up and mess my goals or my goals just shift to something in between. so i leave it to short term goals

Siko kwa town. Niko State inaitwa Ras Al Khaima.