Ona fukara. Mbwa hii treat yourself at least once a month. My lecturer, Mr. Opiyo, taught us to treat ourselves first salary ikiingia before budgeting for anything. Nilikuwa naingia K’osewe naitisha samaki full wet fry, ugali ikuje pamoja na ugali saucer mara moja Na coke baridi madiaba. Halafu narudi ofisi for an hour before skiving Na kuingia Sabina Joy mpaka usiku wa manane. Utakufa tubaki kukula pesa yako vile tunakula ya Kirima.
Ooh i see where you still are in Maslows hierarchy, hapo kwa basic needs like food
Hizo si vitu id consider extraordinary. Maybe climbing mt Ruwenzori or an Arctic expedition. Ati sabina joy ndio the height of living for you. Lowlife city rat
Wahindi na waarabu huspend 10k easily in their establishments that don’t have Africans in there.
These people are frugal until it comes to spending on businesses in their own community. So pesa inazunguka tu amongst themselves. Hawa foreigners almost never fail at business for that reasy bana, including wasomali. Anaanza pavement cafe within a week inakua hangout spot ya the whole neighborhood of their people.
And they hire each other na wanalipana poa. The menial jobs zinawachiwa bakari na omondi.
We have akready known where Somalis earn their living.Usiwaweke kwa success story yoyote.
Also ukiona restaurant popping up everywhere,it means that there is a good middleclass/spending class na economy haiko kwa gutter.
Kule Rwanda they had to close down a KFC Branch,while in Kenya traffic ya walevi wanataka kuwa sober pekee can sustain traffic to kina KFC.
Nani amesema KFC ni expensive? Nimesema ukiona such brands and other restaurants opening up it just means there is a stronger middle class, Kenya has a larger middleclass than Rwanda, Uganda so business wise you can make more