Sasa @uwesmake alikuwa amempa @spax loan pale KWFT. Na zile repayment kumbe ugwes alikuwa anameza nayo njemson hapo Sangara! Wacha asahau aende kuuliza @spax loan… This is what he met! Mama alikataa ujinga!
:D:D:D:D:D:eek:
Huyo in bibi ya @Mundu Mulosi anadaiwa na @uwesmanyee
Shait…
Quadrey anakula kila kitu…
@admin iPhones don’t play videos posted here. U have to do something
He he he he, bibi yangu no momo.
eti anasema 'unataka kuniomba kwa group? ’ o_Oo_O
Nimereplay mara kadhaa na simanyi
someone please tell me what else an iPhone can’t do on ktalk… I need to comment on every thread how mine ain’t working too.
If you are able to download, look for an app that plays mp4 or avi for iPhone. @nairobilay do you normally play them downloads on your iPhone 7?saidia hapa.
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
mkenya ukimpea loan ni furaha kulipa mtu hakujui hata . na hio nyumba ya matope kituu unaeza uza ni stool tu .
Uploaded files like that one above cant be downloaded or played on the phone…i use chrome so i dont know if its particular to this browser on this kind of phone. I also cant save any pics from this website to my phone.
Basi afadhali Techno, it can do all that and more
its one small quirk on one website as far as i can tell…still not a deal breaker for me.
Unataka kuniomba upenzi kwa nguvu? STAKIII!!! Mimi sina loan…Enda uombe bibi yako Na loan.
Huku Aki point @uwesmake Na panga. Uwesmake inabidi a @rollout
You can save images by hard pressing them, then ikifungua on its page, you can find the save image option kwa hio kitu ya other options
See below:
[ATTACH=full]61846[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]61847[/ATTACH]
Press button on the left of bookmarks
[ATTACH=full]61848[/ATTACH]
You’ll see the ‘save image’ option
Thats on safari i think…on chrome, hard pressing doesnt bring that window. It does bring an option to save the image but it doesnt save for images on kenyatalk.com
[ATTACH=full]61850[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]61851[/ATTACH]
@Ruffneck do I look like that? really:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D