Kalonzo Musyoka VS Uhuru muigai

Wiper party leader Kalonzo Musyoka Monday reiterated he is the best bet to send the Jubilee administration packing in the August polls. Kalonzo urged his CORD co-principals Raila Odinga and Moses Wetang’ula to go slow on their presidential quests and back him to ensure the Opposition wins the elections. Speaking at Kalundu market in Kitui Township, Kwa-vonza and Kabati markets in Kitui Rural and Kitui West constituencies, the former vice president said it was high time Raila and Wetang’ula came back to reality, read the mood on the ground and accepted him to be the CORD flag-bearer. “I am the most appropriate presidential candidate for CORD in this year’s elections. It is my time take the baton. My conviction tells me I am likely the next president of this country,” said Kalonzo. He urged the Kamba community to register as voters in large numbers in order to remove Jubilee from power.
Read more at: https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/article/2000231023/why-kalonzo-musyoka-wants-raila-odinga-to-quit-presidential-race

Truth be told,a primary school teacher does not partake the same liquor as a professor.

don’t sweet it the real candidature will be as follows

Muthamaki Vs Baboun Vs Water melon

I think the original plan for cord is to have all candidates contest,

UK fails to get the 50 plus one,
rally behind the guy with the most vote’s for the run off.

that’s a long shot, can’t/won’t work

https://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2017/01/143275_9f29e9052a4b4c1e3db1b16b3a8dd5b0.PNG

What’s the end game to this strategy? Kalonzo can get 90% of the Kamba vote, but in case of a rerun, can Jakom be assured of 90% of the Kamba vote ? Feel free to switch the names around.
Unless, cord wanna force a nusu-mkate mkate Govt, after the first round.

This would be like 2013. UK bags it.

Napenda sana so even watermelon knows RWNBP.:D:D:D:D:D

Watermelon atambui nasa ya madvd.:D:D:D:D:D

6 weeks to party nominations and they dont know the top two. :D:D:D:D:D

Let the opposition civil war continue…

Crying baby. Time for them to retire. He is no longer relevant, Mutua has taken his position apende asipende.

hapa pia napenda sana, yaani iko hivi
KWNBP
MWNBP
WWNBP
RWNBP

UWBP

my goodness, at this point I fail to see the opposition’s end game, let me chill maybe they will surprise us with another proclamation or a Wetangula Tosha scenario

Never works. Inaeza backfire mbaya. Labda tukitumia banta kuvote

hizi weeks to nomination kwani unahesabu aje? I thought deadline ya IEBC ni 60 days to the elections, so this gives parties till 1st week of june to conduct primaries. Then the other deadline is 90 days to the election for parties to submit a list of party members to IEBC to stop party hoping after nominations, therefore this gives guys till early may to decide which party they will vie on

OK, then I had my figures wrong. I had 120 days for parties to declare members to IEBC.

It will be accidental since they always don’t agree. Uhuru will face it rough on round two.

February, March, April, May, …

No matter how they cut it, there will be two relatively happy people (PORK and DPORK candidates) and 3 disappointed ones. That is because each has convinced himself and announced to the world that he’s the only viable choice, and secondly because the dream of a PM and 4 DPMs cannot be achieved as easily as it was in 2008.

Jubilee has no debates about the top two positions.