This guy is calm just like kibaki. I think i can trust him
Dont mistake spineless for calm. Kubaki was a very resolute fellow
Hapo Uganda watachukua mpaka kisumu na NE iende Somali.
Out of the current main politicians, only Kalonzo and Madvd can be trusted. They are kibaki-like
we need someone like Donald trump
acha kisumu , Museveni atachukua mpaka Naivasha …kalonzo is a leaf in the wind , he has had no spine since the Kanu days
Two Moi era ministers known for nothing other than being known. Kenya will be in shit for a long time.
Kibaki was also a Moi-era minister. Hell, he was even Mois VP. But he did well for the Nation
Hehehe
Just had a similar discussion somewhere…Kalonzo may give Ruto a run for his money
Kalonzo is exceedingly reserved and conservative. He lacks self principal therefore can easily be influenced.leadership should depict more dictatorial than democratic elements. That way you will command respect and improve longevity of your reign.
unprincipled weakling to lead you through a shark tank?
Actually ‘weak’ leaders tend to do better in matters of defence and security than the so-called ‘strong’ leaders. Security was generally better during kibaki’s time [in spite of him being a ‘weak’ leader] than during uhuru’s time [in spite of the latter being a ‘strong’] leader. Consider that most ‘terror attacks’ have happened during uhuru’s time. consider that it is kibaki who took kenya to war for the first time, in spite of being a ‘weak/soft’ leader. even in the coast, it is during uhuru’s time (and he is a ‘strong’ leader) that knife-wielding gangs have emerged etc. soft leaders tend to perform better. and kalonzo is not as weak/soft as you imagine. you can’t be a tribal kingpin without being tough.
so uhuru is your definition of a strong leader??? can you even point out the difference between the two?
Kibaki was known for being an able finance minister.
Musalia is known for Goldenberg and Kalonzo is known for bringing Kamba voters to the highest bidder.
The Baks was also known as a fence sitter.
Musalia was not the architect of Goldenberg. Kanyotu was and he brought Moi onboard. Madvd had no choice but to play ball.
Hio ya kalonzo sijui umetoa wapi. He is an opportunist yes but mambo ya highest bidder ni propaganda kama ya Goebells:
[ATTACH=full]285517[/ATTACH]:
Unless being Spineless, unethical, unprincipled, indecisive…is what’s required. Now Kivutha is calm and principled
Kalonzo will be the most useless president after Uhuru. If for all that time he was MP and VP, Mwingi is the most backward county in Kenya. He even ran away from Mwingi to the NYS farm he grabbed during Moi’s time. MaDVD, Kalonzo and Ruto wote ni bure kabisa.
Lie low like an envelope- has turned out to be a conservative leader. It’s lack of opportunities to unleash himself
But the nigger did a lot for mwingi people. It is just that they were starting from a very bad position, as mwingi was one of those areas that had been ignored by the colonialists. so they were basically starting from zero. Do you think 5m+ people are foolish to choose him as their kingpin? There must be something in him though i find him a bit too moi-like for my liking. Still, kenya would benefit greatly from a lawyer, engineer or doctor president.