[MEDIA=twitter]963351280524693504[/MEDIA]
Don’t hold your breath
We are sick of this endless bullshit, very.
If he can,ningependa avuke side ya jubilee. I have a thing for cambodians na siwezipenda any external preasures like politics onto our realationship should i settle down with a cambodian
At the moment he is waging war on two fronts. He should choose a side, stand there firmly and commit all his resources towards one front
Marry her already!
You have talked alot about her…Do the right thing. Alafu external politics rarely bring friction between a couple.It’s a rare occurrence.
Huyo jamaa kitu inamsumbua ni ati, anataka lakini hataki. He really wants to be the deputy president but the route that hii seat inakuja nayo ndio hakubaliani nayo. He knows that this oath thing is illegal and being a seasoned lawyer he knows the consequences of it. Baba on the other hand is a diehard. Kuwake mvua ama kunyeshe jua, akiamua ni hivi ni hivyo. This is what differentiates them, hence making carlonzo kuwa watermelon.
Unafikiri Katunge atakubali kurudia shida za Mwingi just because Kalonzo amesema? Utangoja.
Maalim had talked before this!
[SIZE=4]Kalonzo will not take oath as people’s deputy president, says Farah Maalim[/SIZE]
By Moses Nyamori and Rawlings Otieno | Tuesday, Feb 13th 2018 at 11:14
iper Democratic Movement leader Kalonzo Musyoka address supporters from Mavoko constituency who paid him a courtesy call at Wiper Offices.
[I]https://www-standardmedia-co-ke.cdn.ampproject.org/ii/w1000/s/www.standardmedia.co.ke/images/tuesday/thumb_hcrqp5je8kfifw5a826c7d1b83e.jpg
A close ally of National Super Alliance (NASA) co-principal Kalonzo Musyoka has opened fresh debate as to whether the coalition is falling apart following Raila Odinga’s swearing-in on January 30.
Wiper deputy party leader Farah Maalim has painted a picture of major cracks within the coalition.
Mr Maalim claimed Kalonzo, Ford Kenya leader Moses Wetang’ula and Amani National Congress (ANC) boss Musalia Mudavadi could be looking for a new political outfit as they strategise for 2022 elections.
Maalim, while speaking on KTN on Sunday, further said Kalonzo would not take oath as the “people’s deputy president” as earlier promised by the coalition.[/I]
[I]“I don’t see Kalonzo being sworn in… It is a pity… I would have loved if he (Kalonzo) had taken a firm position from the word go and said, ‘sorry I am a lawyer I don’t want to do this’,” said Maalim.
The former deputy speaker said it was Raila who insisted on the unofficial oath, a stand the other three were against.
The trio skipped the event, raising queries about their unity.
“All along, Kalonzo, Wetang’ula and Mudavadai were opposed to the idea of a swearing-in ceremony,” he said.
“I don’t see NASA surviving beyond that swearing-in. I also see Mudavadi, Kalonzo and Wetang’ula coming together and reaching out to Mt Kenya region. Politics has just started,” he added.
[/I]
The opposition civil wars continues at pace. @Nattydread here is your new avator. [ATTACH=full]156872[/ATTACH]
[MEDIA=twitter]963359982992445441[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]962911884700725248[/MEDIA]
Si muite georgina hapa akuje akiwa amevaa sack clothes akijipaka ash kichwa…:D:D:D
Boss, why are you dilly dallying with a wrong number?
Haujui watu.
Let me sweeten the plot. Do you know wiper officials except muthama (who has gone underground) are negotiating for a working agreement with Jubilee government. watermelon got his 5 bodyguards and 2 chase cars back. This is despite everything/post having been filled up already. They are desperate.
Chickens, chameleons and watermelons have no balls…or they are invisible
Growing balls or showing his usual uoga? Si he claimed he was on his way to the swearing in ceremony until he was (conveniently) prevented from doing so when his security was withdrawn?
Alafu I heard that the guy heard a loud bang outside his house, GOT OUT TO INVESTIGATE, and found a grenade safety pin and a bullet :D:D:D.
Can this coward investigate even a roach sighting in his own kitchen, surely?
:eek::eek: hawa watu si wapige magoti waambie Matiang’i sorry.
Tuko wengi. Hii siasa is endangering our forays into Ukumaland, er, er, sori, Ukambaland kukindana vyo vyo!
CC: @kingolonde