I read somewhere that 21/44 of those who voted NO are from Ukambani. Fairly good strategy. Let’s see where that ends.
We stand with our in-law Kalonjo
Strategy ya kupitia kati kati
“You will lie low like envelopes “
“Your name betrays you “
The kambas showed more spine than those Kikuyu arseholes in parliament.
But who brought the impeachment motion to parliament?
Mutuse has always been a gun for hire. And he has very many corruption cases so lazima alichapwa blackmail
Na ako chama ya ule msee alicheswa na Juliani
Also He can’t step in his home tuff, this one will be voted out by 08:00, on erection day.
But hapo alifanya poa. A whole DP only concerned of his backyard yet he’s the DP of Nakadol, Nadapal, Lunga Lunga, Mandera, Sio Port, Kiunga etc. Akwende kabisa huyo mtu. He invoked the weta and madvd agreement but have you seen these two shouting wesdan this, wesdan that!?
I still dont understand how he won that seat…ya 2017 nakubali he was rigged out but hii lazima pesa alimwaga sana…dude is loaded. We graduated same time though he joined varsity 4years earlier…a smart politician that one so usishtuke akirudi. He used to have a close friend called Ted Monovi whom they worked together kwa Alfred Mutua akiwa government spokesman…smart fellows…its actually whispered that he stole more than Alfie pale machakos
Tugeges belong to Ruto. Ruto has not yet officially divorced them. they cannot then purport to romance Kalonzo while still married to ruto. that would be political adultery. Tugeges must wait for Ruto to divorce them. Only then will they be free to be controlled by kalonzo.
Naona Lootal, akigongewa