Kalenjin was a Myth by Moi

Alaa Kumbe luos were second, when did luhya overtake them

1999 census.

HIV disproportionately decimated the Luo population in the 90s and early 2000s

Bajun nilidhani ni somali bantus who are farmers,how did they wonder so far from River Nile

Every country dominated by Bantoids is a shithole. Rwanda arrangement is the solution - elite Nilote overseeing the cattle.

Smart ass tell us about south sudan then?

Jaruos were so many but okimi finished them

Kambas have barely moved the needle

So much for kamote n mechi prowess. Ama their women get absorbed into other communities. Najua many kamba-lwo half castes Mali safi but they identify with Nyanza more

Like kalenjins, Luhya is also not a tribe. If you strip Kenya into the real basic homogenous tribe, maybe Kambas and Kisiis will be the highest in numbers.

All countries run by cushites and nilotes are warzones or about to be warzones. There are no success stories unlike Bantu countries kuna places like Botswana, Namibia and some others. Even here in Kenya, look at the economic rankings of counties. It is not hard to figure out who is bringing down the average.

The Cushites and Nilotes of the northern counties are hostile bonobos who just siphon the country’s economy while the Bantus( Gema, Kisii, Kamba, Kuria, Baruhya) break their backs to feed and sustain the nation. Producers vs parasites

Luos.intermaried and .assimillated some tribes of luhyia ,kisii,suba,

It’s a simple question kagege. And I know RTGS is instant.

South Sudan is 14 years old still undergoing the state development process. A submissive bantoid would never understand.

Hahahahahah boss ati look at Kenya counties. You mean the places where mzungu settled and established stuff?

You need war to settles disputes forever and establish legitimate state apparatus
USA - had civil war
Germany - had prussia unification
France - had the French revolution
Italy - had a unification war
Spain - had civil war
Japan - Meiji restoration and World War 2
China - Civil war
Russia - Revolution
South Korea - Korean war

Sawa boss. The economy of east africa is about to be transformed to the next singapore through herding emaciated animals, cattle rustling and fighting over wells/ grazing lands.

Why do we want to be Singapore? We’re not Singaporean, we’re not located at a Maritime choke point. We’re not 100% an urban state.

Kikekuyu mshapiga miaka 60 na hamukusaidia Kenya. Kaa kando

Endeleeni na kazi kabisa. Once you run everything to the ground and Bantus take over once again we will be seen as geniuses.

Kikekuyus literally introduced corruption in public service and regional favoritism via Kamau wa Ngegi who went as far as con the proto-mungiki group known as MauMau. Hakuna kitu utanishow bantoid.