KAGENI'S first drama....part 2

If God would ask me how knowledgeable i wanted to be i would openly request for an extra knowledge slot called “understanding women” even for a day.For anyone that read my first thread would by now know my current situation is one really efd up.I decided to abide by the no contact rule meaning if she left me i would only talk to her after 21days least…call me immature but it works.Within the said period of time i have been looking for other options including looking deeply into the current good kisser aka kimumunyi as called earlier by @Koolibah .That having been said i should mention i have managed to avoid communicating with gaceri for a week 3 days except on sunday tulirushiana macho church.
Having said so, gaceri called me this morning thrice where for no clear reason i got mad and wanted to crush my phone.Ofcos am a sensible man azn where would i get some 30k lying around to buy a new gadget out of sheer stupidity.I declined to pick her phone call and sent her a reject message saying i would call her back later.
I decided to call her (very big mistake i regret) and when i inquired what she wanted she didn’t answer whereby she asked to text me what she wanted.I agreed humbly since as i said am a very reasonable man only for her to text “HEY I JAS WANTED TO SAY I HOPE THAT WE COULD BE FRIENDS SO THERE CAN BE NO ENEMITY BETWEEN US” word for word ata before i could decode what enemity meant i just laughed silently.I did not reply and i dont intend to.I only hope kind pink handles like @Nananimpa would tell me what is wrong with this lady

@Davidee patia huyu advice vile ulitoboa

:D:D:DTrust me that shit is hurtful

Mimi nishawai wachwa pia na msichana ako kwa video ya kleptomaniax. & I accepted and moved on

My take is that she wants to make sure you are still within reach for a number of reasons. One, she wants to confuse you so that you don’t get a replacement until she is sure her project is firing good. Two, she wants to make sure she has full access to you so that she can deter any female who comes too close. Three, she wants to know you are still available in case things don’t work out with the new guy.
Your situation is truly complicated seeing that now she wants to force friendship on you. My advice to you is, go full throttle with the kimumunyi. Remain friends with Gaceri’s mum and father, but lock her out of your life kabisa. Otherwise she will complicate your life as she enjoys hers. Make sure you push things with the Kimumunyi as far as you can and as soon as you can. That is the only way to remain immune from Gacheri’s evil machinations. Lastly, avoid optical contact with Gacheri and, where not possible, evade her.

She broke up with you and now you are friend zoned ? Just cut off all communication with her…do not call or text her

Hii hata sio kuekwa “Friend-Zone”, this is a new level of Enemy-Zone…b!tch is playing safe incase green pastures zi turn sour

So ulikua ukiskia ile ngoma TUENDELEE AMA TUSIENDELEEE,NIAJE BROOOO heheehhhe unaendaukikauka

Hawa Klepto na hiyo crew yao who used to hang around Nairobi West hawakufanyia mzee Okiya poa

na wewe ukamua utaoa ukifikisha 50

Ur still in love dude. Love makes people stupid. Am sure u have been staring at that text trying to decode the meaning of every comma n punctuation! Am very good at moving on from relationships. I have been called a ruthless bitch with no feelings and a gold digger just because i move on very fast n i never look back. I don’t believe in begging a human being for love! Can’t remember the last time i hurt over a man! experience has taught me that when someone you love ameanza stori mob, move on and don’t look back. If along the way they discover they made a mistake, let them work hard at getting u back. Gaceri wants to keep you under a leash…she wants to still call the shots in ur life and to continue being important to you. In her head she believes that she is the best thing that ever happened to you! She cannot comprehend that ur no longer calling her or on sunday u didnt go to her to beg her to change her mind. Now she is scared that she is losing ur love for her. Notice the difference, she is not worried about her love for you coz that one we know its no longer there otherwise she would not have preffered someone else, but she wants you to be her slave and a back up plan. Do this, delete her number and all the texts u have ever shared. Then change the church and stop hanging out with people who interact with her and in no time you will be asking Gacheri who??? Ata hutakuwa ukimkumbuka.

urikuriwa ngaofrend!!!

Yes. Juu nilikuwa hohe hahe! Kulikuwa na jinsi tatu za kujitetea. Lakini nilinyamaza kimya na kungoja uamuzi wa korti.

No. What is effing Wrong with YOU. Which part of moving on don’t you understand. You should be posting this with your dikc still wet with kimumunyi’s pusyjuice

hahaha sawa bro nimekupata full force but to be honest ata mimi nlikua nmeona aneza kua anatry kutrace if i have anyone buht for real unless akue hajapeana slices mimi na yeye haiwes tena

Nimeoa yellow yellow who I kamua daily dry fry MINUS mkia. Hukumbuki last year mkinitumia rambi rambi?

thank you as i said kind as always but my question is what if she tries something funny like trying to initiate things back through parents

Pole Okiya, that lady is useless now.

Nmeenda support for 15 minutes nkirudi nadrop story ya kimumunyi

Nilishapoa and I wished her well.