Kabogo in serious doodoo

I don’t know where this alliance nonsense is going but if this comes to fruition, Kabogo will be walking on hot coals. That maringo of LMV might come back to bite him in the ass if people think that this Waititu/Nyoro mix-special is for real. Personally, I don’t like where it’s going. We need only one person whom we can impeach. This nonsense of mix and match…kwani we are buying mitumba?

[SIZE=6]Waititu, former DP Ruto aide sign MoU to beat Kabogo in Friday primaries[/SIZE]

http://www.the-star.co.ke/sites/default/files/styles/new_full_content/public/articles/2017/04/18/1487317.jpg?itok=sWM8RlP8

http://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2017/04/18/waititu-former-dp-ruto-aide-sign-mou-to-beat-kabogo-in-friday_c1545688

kabogo was my mp for the longest time,…through his tenor I interacted with him a couple of Times, he is as arrogant as they come but ppl would still vote him in.That said waititu has no chance in hell.

Nyoro isn’t wealthy enough to mount a serious campaign against Kabogo. So he joined forces with Baba Yao, Gakuyu, Njoki and Mugwe and they formed United for Kiambu. They cant and wont unseat Kabogo

Kassin,

Two to three years ago, Kabogo was in deep shit, but he soon figured out that he was risking losing UhuRuto support and started taking care of the things that matter.

Waititu was supposed to be the alternative, but he is practically invisible and lacks the communication skills and gamesmanship required at Governor level. In 2013, people refused to hear any of that Nyoro business, and I doubt that much has changed to make them consider him in 2017.

kassin, A quick look at the numbers:

Kabogo - 46%
Waititu - 33%
Nyoro - 8%

For the sake of argument, let’s say all the numbers for the wannabes can be herded together. So we have 46% vs 41%. That’s a dead heat in the wishy-washy world of Kenyan politics.
I just want someone to scare the bejesus out of Kabogo. Looking at Waititu, one wonders whether the popularity in Nbo was rubbish or if people were high on something. The guy can’t hack being an MP in Kabete, Kiambu let alone guffna!

Somebody please shake Kabogo in his boots. Or we pull a Chege and kidnap him…(who said that?)

Kidnap Kabogo ? Kabogo Kidnaps you, not the other way round.

I dream big.

Kassin,

I do not think Waititu and Nyoro have the ‘resources’ to convince other contenders in a cliffhanger.

Then on Waititu’s lack of rapport with the semi-rural folk of Kiambu: he’s a guy we could comfortably label an Oboho, more at home in the black-cotton soil of Muthurwa than slippin’ and slidin’ on our bright red April mud.

shots fired

It’s so Stone Age to try rubbing two stones together to get a flaming fire going.

Kabogo anarudi gware.ion yale maajabu yatakuwa kwa primaries za jubilee hii friday,anyone who understands the political landscape of Africa leave alone Kenya will attest to the fact that violence is not limited to any faction but all players involved. Kwanza nangoja central.

But You agree Nyoro is the best for kiambu !

hehe, people are already doing disappearance acts, getting shot na bado.

himself! i suspected that all this while!

2013 Kabogo aliambia nyoro hakuna TNA nominations for governor seat. Kiti ya governor TNA iko nyumbani na mafia wa kiambu…Babayao has miscalculated badly, hajafika threshold ya mafia

Kabogo can win on any party on any day in Kiambu cooonty. George Thuo( may his soul rest in peace) knew this best

Why are y’all determined to kill a fella’s dream?