Kabogo Got Jokes!

[SIZE=6]Kabogo uses armoured military cars to take Uhuru around Kiambu[/SIZE]

http://www.the-star.co.ke/sites/default/files/articles/2017/04/06/1539672.jpg

Kwani ana Jeshi lake

Party leader lazima apewe VIP treatment. Unajua he is competing with baba yao so anything and everything must be done ili apate favour

Sijui kama ni arrogance au nini but kuna vile jamĂ a huka nikama ukamcross hawezi kukusamehe

Kabogo ni mafia mbaya.

Uliona vile story ya Mercy Keino ilifanya kutembea ?

His opponent knows how to deliver instance justice ki Embakasi style

Manze hao ma witness walikua wamegwaya mbaya

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7c0bqfixeYw

Even his Mien is intimidating

Correct , with landrovers to keep off the Indian graduate !

This machine will transverse the most remote and tough terrain of Kiambu with ease

Kabogo suffers from short man syndrome. He tries really hard to overcompensate.

If you’ve even been around the meanest and baddest mofos, even as depicted in movies, they fly under the radar and they are quiet but carry a huge stick. Just as also depicted in Chinua Achebe’s Things Falls Apart when he talks about the mother hen. When they sting, its like a bee. You can never read nor tell their next move. Those are the ones that you steer clear.

leo threshold imefikishwa mpaka unatype mathogothanio

i thought am the only one not getting what she’s saying

another susutan

is this even legal…can a civilian buy a military vehicle for personal use

SMS

damn…lakini anafaa achujwe hio governor

Babayao hana lake, shida, shida