Mimi na Ex-Wife its “Back On!”
Yaani, i am in love All Over again… And we Cant have enough of each other! We have Re-kindled our Love and set aside our Differences.... I Don
t mean to be Rude,… But we are At It like Rabbits!!!
Who Could have thought that you could Fall in Love with an Ex All over Again!!!..
Whoever said That there is a Thin Line Between Love and Hate ;… I think they were Talking about me and Missus!
Anyhow.;
There has Never been anything “Normal” about me and my Life and i have made peace with the Fact that Trouble Follows Me!.. I Crave to be Normal like other People and i Do my Best to just do “Normal” Stuff…But,I always find myself in the middle of Things!
Juzi tu…,Friday the 13th … (i am not into Superstition or shit like that) but at the back of my mind i couldn`t help but feel the need to get all i had to do done and be back in the Relative Safety of my Crib as soon as i could!
So,i am Driving with extra caution,etc… and then The Ex-Wifey calls me and she tells me that “she wants me!”…
I Know exactly what she means …(WEGEJE!!!)
Baada ya job i Obviously Jump into my Ride and proceed to the Ex-Wifey`s place to “Attend to her Needs”…
I have a Quick shower before we do the deed but i obviously dont have any Change of Clothes at her Place so after we did what grown-ups Do, i get back into my sweaty,stinky work clothes that i have been sweating in all day! (my job is "Hands on" so i Don
t need to be told that i Stink! - I Fcuking Know!)…
I always blamed her Cousin for pushing her against me But they are not friendly anymore But as i drive home from her place, i decide to stop at some Petrol Station near her house to get a few things.
Her Cousin lives nearby and as Fate would have it,she is filling her car up from the far side of the Station`s Car Park!..
I am Not sure i want to speak to her and to be honest, i`d rather Not!
But our Eyes meet and out of Courtesy, i walk upto her to say Hello!..
This “Bitch” (for lack of a better word!) had always given me Attitude and i thought she hated me!
But Today she is acting up all so Friendly and in the time it takes for her to Fill up her Car,she manages to convince me to follow her in my car to her place so we can Talk!..
Its Now about 4 PM. And Being Friday, i know that her kids will not be home mpaka Kedo 7 in the Night after School Activities!..
This Woman is an Alicia Keys lookalike and even the POPE would be Forgiven for Ogling at that Booty!!!..
And here we are ,just me and her in her living room and she is getting out of her Winter Jacket and getting comfortable in her own house as we catch up on things!..
All the while i Keep reminding myself that She is my Ex- Wifeys Cousin and i keep "Kemearring" the Devil for "Leading me into Temptation!"........ I don
t know where to look as she Un-Does the Buckle of her Belt and leaves it Un-done as she serves us each a glass of wine and sits Next to me!..
The Conversation Quickly changes from her relationship with her cousin (my ex) to her insisting that i tell her what i think about her!
I can tell that the Drink is getting to her and she is getting really “animated” and reaching closer and closer to me physically as she tries to make me understand that she has never hated me and that its her Cousin`s fault!
All these time i act like i am paying attention to what she is saying Lakini all i can think about is how Sexy she looks!.. And i can tell that she is getting more Vulnerable with every sip she takes!..
In the End,she makes it Obvious that she is Prepared to do anything to get me on her side of their Disagreement!
I immediately get into the “FISI SPHERE” and before i can stop myself, i lock her Lips with mine instinctively and just as Nature would dictate… she Doesnt stop me or push me away as i had anticipated!.... As we kiss and Caress on the Couch.. i can
t help thinking of what a “Disloyal” Dog i am for going behind my Ex-Wifey`s back and the Guilt Only gets worse as Her Alicia Keys Lookalike of a cousin Now goes “Full- Throttle” for my Cock and begins Sucking on it as she Flicks her hair from her fore-head!
Jeso!!!
I never even got a Chance to wash my Cock in the sink as i normally do juu i thought i would have a Shower as soon as i Got Home!
So, Needless to say; My Ex-Wifes Cousin is Now Sucking on the "Love- Juices" from her Cousin
s Nyap!!!
Its Not like i am going to stop her and tell her and we soon proceed to Have Full Sex (bila ondcom!) but at the back of my mind; i Know that they are both clean!
Well;… The tightness of her Nyap and how Quickly she Came Re-assured me!!!..
Sasa, Its like 8PM and i am heading home and as the thoughts and Guilt of what i have Just Done go through my mind and as i sit in traffic on my way home ; i decide to check on my phone for Messages etc…
Obviously the Phone is been on “Flight Mode” Since Afternoon…
2 Whatsapp Messages… (Fuck those!)
5 Text Messages… (3 Jo Related and 2 From Kellia!!!)
9 Missed Calls (All from Kellia)
Kellia is a Black British “momo” that i had met at my Local shop Randomly and seeing the look on her face and after a small “gugu gaga” conversation with her little boy who reminded me of my son, we had made a special connection and i had given her my digits on the “one off” Chance that she would call me because i was also a Single Father who had a son the same age as hers.
We had chatted via Text Msgs all week and i had Totally Forgotten that we had a Date at the Bowling Club that Friday Night!..
I couldn`t wait to park my car as soon as i got home so that i would phone her back!..
Little did i know that Kellia was waiting outside my house all evening in her car … !
As I made my way to my door on my phone trying to reach her, i saw Kellia coming towards me from her Car and she was having a Go at me about how insensitive i was for not answering her Calls etc… and that All Men were all the Same…nyef,nyef.nyef!..
So I drop my Shopping bags and i give her the Most Comforting Hug i Could Conjure After my Otherwise “Busy Day”… and as i open my front door and explain how “Hard” my Day was to her…, she seems to Calm Down.
I am Knackered at this stage and she is Only too Glad to be with me and so we Order a Chinese Takeaway and we Settle to Watch a Movie off Netflix after which we get All Romantic after some Vodka that i Had spared from the Night Before!
Needless to Say,… Cocks were Quickly Rinsed in a sink Before Knickers Hit The Floor and …
Kama Wahenga Walivyonene…
"You Wait Ages For a Bus; … And then Three Come At Once!..
You wouldn`t Think that Shyte like this Happens to Men in their Late Thirties But Thats Whats UP!!!..