@Ka-Buda`s Secret to a Happy Marriage; Of Swinging,Dogging and "Watching"..

@trish my dearest and loveliest; kuja hapa uskize uhondo…

I was living in a pre-dominantly " White" town when this happened and when i say per-dominantly; i mean that i knew all the Black people living there because it was what they refer to as a “University City” in England… Oxford would be a prime example of such a city but i am Not claiming to be Oxford Educated and Believe me;there is dozens of Cities like Oxford in England.

I have been accused here on KTalk of getting carried away and going off-topic and for this;i apologise to watu wa “bandos”.

I was residing in this city as a Homeowner but in the midst of a Relationship breakdown that saw my then Girlfriend leave my house to move to another City with my Eldest son,i decided to rent out two of the now vacant rooms in my house to Foreign Students in a bid to keeping up with my mortgage repayments and just to stay above the water Financially.
I put up a few adverts in my local paper and soon enough i got 2 tenants. Both Nigerian students; a 25 year old male student and a 28 year old female student at the local uni.
They would be busy during the week with their studies and at weekends they worked at the local Nightclubs; Cleaning and basically doing the “waitering” duties.
I got friendly enough with the Guy and he would show me how to cook Nigerian food etc. and in time we became true friends.
I guess that is how he got bold enough to tell me how he was earning his up-keep in a foreign land.
Every Saturday,he would get picked up by some Jungus and many a time i questioned him about who these people were But he never gave me a straight answer.The same thing happened with the Lady tenant But she was too private in her ways for me to ever ask her.
Kumbe this guy was making money by being a Male Escort!
A polite way of calling him a Male Prostitute.
Many of his “clients” had come knocking on my door and they had seen me and it didnt really surprise me when this guy asked me to go with him for a "job" because one of his clients wanted two Black men and that she had seen me on a previous time when she came to pick my housemate up. I didnt know how to react But i was Horny and Curious.
My friend reassured me with the temptation of earning £50 for shagging some middle aged woman.
What he forgot to mention was that the Womans husband would be present while me and this guy took turns to "attend" to his wifes Needs!
He enjoyed watching his wife get fucked by Black men!
And that is how they had apparently kept their marriage together for more than 20 years.
The man would let his wife fulfill her fantasies of shagging 1 or 2 black men at once,while the husband shagged my other Nigerian tenant on the odd weekend while the wife watched!
A few drinks later and after a quick informal introduction in their house,the couple stripped down naked which didnt seem to phase my friend but which left me astounded! But we had a "job" to do and apart from the glaring eyes of the Husband,the woman went straight for the New Dick aka "me"! and i was in her mouth faster than my buddy could get his trousers off.... So here we are; 4 naked people;2 black and a white couple. The man is sitting on the far side of the sitting room jerking off; i am banging away at this woman Doggy style and she is busy sucking my friends Cock.
Me and my mate are wearing condoms and in time she asks us to swap places.
The husband seems quite happy to sit back and jerk off and for me,that was the most disturbing part of this experience.
I had Never had sex in the presence of another man in my whole life and for that reason only,i just couldnt cum. My mate ejaculated into the womans face (just as she wanted),and within no time we were heading home like Nothing had happened!
This Episode of my life got me thinking:

While we humans may swear to be Faithful to one person for the rest of our lives in marriage,the truth is that we will at one point Fancy another person in a sexual way.
And in all honesty,it is quite boring making love to the same person even after as little as 2 years!
Where a Couple have true Love and Affection for each other;i Believe that it is possible to overcome jealousy for the sake of keeping a Marriage together by letting your partner enjoy some “sexual freedom” once in a while.
And if it works for you;why Not let them do it while you are there watching it!
For all we know,it might turn you on.!
Some couples even swap their partners around in very well organised “sex parties”.
And in England,there are places (mostly on the side of busy Motorways) where you could just drive in,park your car and wait for a Total stranger to knock on your window and if you like them you invite them into your car and have sex with them. No money exchanged:just free love! - Its called Dogging and many Famous people have been caught doing this especially Footballers .

I think Honesty and Trust is Key in any Union and more so in Marriage.
We all want to Fuck other people; Even the Happiest married of Us; Why Not be open About it?

Niaje @Ka-Buda kwamboka

Niaje jamaa wa UPUS?!

Ati atia

:D:D:D noma sana but the jerking off part is very disturbing you never know what tipped him over to finally jerk off, those few micro seconds before he explodes

Upus

Na utoto

sadness of life:(

Hehehheeheee…
More like “happiness of Wife!”… if you ask Me!..

Ni guo Ndauga…
Iii Niatia na ti Ngeithi?
These things happen under the sun kila siku…

Hehehe tiga wana

Tiga wa-atano!

Kabuda are black men in demand (by cougars) in England???

i was also once invited by a mzungu through a hook-up site here in nairobi,she was 45 and wanted me to f*ck her while her husband was watching,but nilijishuku…i didnt go!i was 22 by then

then worst of all ujipate xvideos :D:D

I bet you you are going to regret that when you are 44!
Sadness of Life and of mzungu wife!..

kikikiiikkiiiiikkiii…
Thankfully mimi ni mteja huko and i am happy to report that i have not seen myself on any of these websites.
I don`t think they were sick like that.
They were just a Horny Couple!

WTF did I just read? :eek: I’m outta here

https://38.media.tumblr.com/e9710c2efdaacce0cf8c934df5b9b106/tumblr_mps3iqpgmW1rgxdhwo3_500.gif

kabuda i concur. there was an article here at daytime by uwesmakei claiming that if u bang a chiq u absorb part of her spirit hence her character traits… kabuda uko na spirits ngapi saai considerin u lost count?

I think hiyo mambo ya spirits ni upus!
But then again,that could be the reason i am a Tormented Soul!..
I Gave up counting my Sexual Conquests at 75!.. and that was like many Bitches,Hookers and Whores AGO!..
Sadness of Wife!..