The man in the clip is a Nigerian from Edo state. Amekuwa akiuza drugs huko Europe anatumia relatives Euros. Kurudi anapata hawakujenga nyumba after all the risk he took in Europe. Very sad.
Hehe. Hapa Kenya wengi wangekua washauliwa
Talk about useless relatives.
Kurushwa pesa na kutombewa Bibi are Non issues to me.
They are accidental and non consequential to the journey that is Life.
Oga has sold drugs for 13 years risking life imprisonment. Lakini hata yeye ni mchezo. 13 years is a very long time to trust anyone including relatives. I wouldn’t trust my own brother/sister with money if I was to leave for 13 years. People change.
Personally I dont get how so many people manage a full year without at least popping back home for a week or two. I kent.
A good number of Africans in Europe,UK,USA who arent from rich families or highly educated engage in sinister businesses. Men deal drugs, women become whores. A family friend had 3 daughters in Europe and my cousin revealed to me that they were prostitutes in France. He told me very many stories na siri za watu wa majuu. But there are also many Africans who do an honest day’s work. Majuu is not a bed of rosses apparently.
It may not be their choice. Sometimes your travel papers are not in order.
Ouru sold bhangi in UK. We were told he had gone to college in UK
Amherst college is in UK?
Those without papers are trapped there. If they cross the border there is no going back. The reason why you hear your cousin went to USA 13 yrs ago and has never come back. Yake ni kulilia kwa simu tu.
A neighbor’s girl who went to slave in the middle East found that her sister who is employed had spent all the money she was sending, luckily she was dividing her money into two, and giving the other half to her baby’s daddy and he had constructed some rental units in a piece of land that he owned. He received her and now they live together four years down the line.
I’ll speak for the US. You think it’s like Kenya where people get away with crime? Dispel that notion from your mind.
Crimes as simple as a DUI, where no one gets hurt and one is arrested gets your fingerprints in the FBI repository. Woe unto you kama makaratasi are not in order. These are shared with the immigration authorities. Many a Kenyans have ended up deported because of driving under the influence.
So for one to get involved in a life of crime or sinister businesses as you put it is near impossible. Eti drugs? Do you actually know the turf wars that happen in that illegal business? The undercover cops that work that beat? Guys get killed in a heartbeat. Not to say that some haven’t.
Majuu is a bed of roses if you follow the law, stay out of trouble and focus.
I have folks, friends, relatives who went to the states in the right way, most through academic and athletic scholarships. 15 years down the line, they have never set foot back at home, yet their papers are just good. Most have actually acquired permanent residency status.
Hehehe cucked nigga. Tombewo kabisa
For US, i agree…but EU and Far East Asia countries not so much.
True. But there is the FVEY (Five Eyes), in those countries, you break the law and are in the system, you will not enter either one.
I sometimes consider opening a firm that would be actually doing things that those people in diaspora want done. Building the exact apartment, home or ranch that they want build. We would be sending the people photos and receipts regularly to assure them their work is proceeding very well. I really feel bad when those people get robbed by people they trust.
Huyo oga broda amekuwa deported most likely…
Different causes. Sometimes you just don’t have the time. Especially if you get kids. Most companies give you two weeks off. A kid sick here, sick there, suddenly you have no time left to travel. Also when living in the US, the longer you stayed away from Kenya, the longer you tended not to travel. That’s why you see the same people travel to Kenya frequently. The others just force a trip once every 3-5 years. Those 10+ years just loose touch. Which is very easy to do. Plus it gets expensive. Just a trip back will cost you a minimum 300k. More if you have to cater to family.