As u all know j&j inc = TMZ, Aljazeera, Fox news zote pamoja. J&J inc have being doing a top secret investigation about talkers who have COVID. Some are still loitering around spreading the disease while others are on self quarantine. With out any further ado let me u introduce u to Dr. @Jimit who will tell us more…welcome daktari
[ATTACH=full]316807[/ATTACH]
Asante mkubwa panyaste. Before we proceed I as Dr.jimit already warned u that if I can get it u can gerrit but some of u takatakas didn’t take me serious.
1st victim
OKIYA
[ATTACH=full]316808[/ATTACH]
The foolish mjaluo now turned pastor got COVID after his brainless head went to receive chicken from peasants.
2nd
Finest wine
[ATTACH=full]316809[/ATTACH]
Pelekaz umalaya to sleep with Nigerians. Akaipata huko.
3rd & 4th
This one is funny…haha. That mungiki @Motokubwa and that malaya @TrumanCapote . How they became a couple sijui…I will leave that to Panyaste and his j&j inc to answer. Look at them
[ATTACH=full]316810[/ATTACH]
5th
Lichoti
Lemme give panyaste the mic to narrate this one. Thank u daktari, hehehe…this foolish mbukusu due to usoto went to a wines and spirits and drunk pombe which he was bn bought for. After the drinks the nigga who was buying him pombe who is well known homo sexual told him wapande juu kwa lodging. Lichoti said no…he was collected hadi pale juu kwa an already booked lodgo. Later asked will u take it the easy way or the hard way.
Well…
[ATTACH=full]316811[/ATTACH]
He was later seen running out of that lodgo with the speed of a cheetah never to be seen ever again until…
[ATTACH=full]316812[/ATTACH]
Seen self quaranting pale Kayole with flash backs hitting him about the ordeal HARD
Feel sorry for yah… Reduced to such thread… Looking for likes
[ATTACH=full]316814[/ATTACH]
Creating and searching em pics… So sad… Well its Original content but at what cost
[ATTACH=full]316813[/ATTACH]
That pic where an already obese greedy pastor is collecting from an old malnourished couple their only cock to eat aptly potrays the work of the church in the society. Niliwacha kupea nyanyangu pesa mingi juu ya hii ujinga. Heri kumnunulia vitu
FOR sure! I can eat bhajia daily. That’s how much I love them. Lakini hizi photo Panyaste hutoa wapi coz they are award winning kwanza hio ya pastor imeni murder. But Panyaste why is there gey manenos in everything you post? Are you on the DL? FUNGUA ROHO TUKUITIE OKIYA AKUOMBEE HIO PEPO IACHANE NA WEWE.
Looking for likes u say? Bish am already a village sponsor. I got a * by my name …why shud I be here looking for likes. You and your 100K gifs don’t even get 20 likes in an year. Fagia barabara za Norway utulie. Ghasia meffi takataka. TBH that’s what u are in my eyes.
So you dont do this for entertainment. Bitch stop yapping… This is panhandling likes for your short self esteem… Din even finish ur post cuz it be something about my shit on gif posting. Bitch u weak n lame as usual this the same shit errytime… Shoving people dicks up yah ass for content. how many days till another faggot fantasy for ktalk wattpad bitches?
[ATTACH=full]316917[/ATTACH]
Imagine… Tryna settle an argument ati i am a vs with a site riddled with alt fake accounts…
[ATTACH=full]316919[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]316922[/ATTACH]
GTFOH with your VS shit …u a bitch and this your best these days…posting wild fantasies and calling it entertainment…so keep with your faggotry bs
Oh damn it din even reach a second page…yet so many likeees like its a try hard wack ass china-like social platform farm based in the streets of kintengela