190 days to go. Tick! Tock!
https://countingdownto.com/countdown/jwnbpork-countdown-clock
190 days to go. Tick! Tock!
https://countingdownto.com/countdown/jwnbpork-countdown-clock
Hehe…Nattydread hiyo site ni yako? Kweli this hate and determination is real. Akiesa kuwa utahama.
Site ni ya kila mtu. You can make a countdown clock to any date. Ni kweli, JaKuon akishinda sijui kule nitalala…:D:D:D:D
Upuzi mtupu.when will people talk issues, real issues affecting Kenyans. Ujinga wa obsession ya Raila ni ushenzi. Kenya doesn’t belong to anyone, it belongs to all of us.
andika tu UOTP na utulize kende.
hapa ni RWNEBP territory
Shenzi. That’s the obsession you guys have and never address the real issues affecting Kenyans. Hii obsession will destroy you. Munaweka chuki badala ya unity. I was passing by this thread. BTW don’t forget to teach your kids hatred towards raila.
if you have any real issues create a thread about them, otherwise this thread is about discussing people so pass faster infact go back and dont dare pass through this thread
#RWNEBP
Sycophant, what is happening on 27th Feb?[ATTACH=full]80538[/ATTACH]
@bouss, uliza mwenye site. Ile mimi niliweka ilikuwa JWNBPORK, tarehe 8/8/2017.
OK bye. We will meet on another thread . Chieth
Small dick detected
Do you have a big one ?
How did @wenya morph into @Faceshret between responses to @Fala 12? Some of these JaKuonists have their goD’s deceitful character.
True sana. This country does not belong to Raila…aende nyumbani already
When babuon will start talking issues not just…aende Katundu
Neffa effa be president, its my opinion na Niko na kura… RWNEBP