@KuwaitBabe
@Lionheart
@Abba
@Mangele
@AndyLLB

This sickened me to the Core.

BREAKING:
(Cleaveland - Ohio - USA ).

3 Boys (Ages 7-12) lure an Innocent 5 year old Girl to a bush , beat her unconscious , rape her , urinate on her and try to strangle her with her own shirt ..
Then leave her naked and dying.
Her Mother later finds her Baby , Hair ripped out , Eyes Blood filled and body seriously injured and bruised.

Two of those Monsters were too young to Criminally Charge.
So , No Justice for the young Girls Trauma…???
Why does the Justice System protect Child Rapists and Criminals ..??

The Question is :-
How do we punish this type of Crime when the Criminals are Legal Minors who cannot be prosecuted with current Laws and Statutes..???

In some countries , the Parents / Guardians are held Legally Liable.
In some , NOT …

THE LAW IS TRULY AN ASS …!!. :enraged_face: :hot_springs:

Manosphere!!! Where did such thoughts enter the boys’ mind?! Bet they were following the manosphere! We are all in danger! Imagine what happens when they grow up though?! I thought black Americans have street justice like just shoot the boys and everyone related to them mafia style. This is why I like the mafia. They don’t leave the seed behind! Their families are also responsible for this! Someone needs to do a drive by shooting and save the neighbourhood from these dangerous animals! At 8 , this is what they are capable of, what would happen when they are 18?! Some people are irredeemable even if they are kids.

Cc @lionheart.

It is not just about MEN …
WOMEN have also fallen short …!!

Last week while on a visit , I found the enchanting Thika Servant of the Lord concluding an informal Chat with some Youth from a nearby School ..

One of her observations was “Monkey See , Monkey Do”…

These problems , Challenges and Impunity begin at the very top of our Leadership , Governance and Society.

• Kasongo gets away with the murder of hundreds of Peaceful Generation Z protestors.
  • A Governor gets away with the murder of a female University Student.
  • A Deputy Police Commissioner gets away with the murder of a Teacher who criticized him in Media.

And I can go on “Ad Nauseum” … :enraged_face:

• No Consequences , Responsibility or Accountability for any actions no matter how criminal.
  • Two sets of Laws - One for the Rich and another for the Poor.
  • No moral Guardrails , Community Behavior Code , Ethics or Social Discipline.
  • Few Public Role Models worth talking about.

All Human Societies require an urgent RESET … :enraged_face: :hot_springs:**

These boys under the age of 10. What are their parents doing?! How does an innocent boy get this in his head?! Do you know that the put sticks in her private parts, bit her all over like animals and urinated on her after tearing out her hair - a 5 year old girl is suicidal. Thanks to the manosphere and their misogynistic teachings. I’m following this story from a true crime community in Cleveland. I have more info but let me let it go mainstream first!

@TrumanCapote mimi naomba tu mcoondu

@TrumanCapote:

There is that on-going case in the USA about the Juvenile School Shooter who used his parents Weapons to shoot other School Kids.

The Parents are now in Jail and facing various charges.
Parenting and Parental Responsibilities are serious business and not some kind of Joke.

I will admit that in our current world and lifestyle , Parents cannot watch their Children and their actions 24 / 7 / 365 - otherwise we will be doing anything else ..

But we can instill in them Humanity , Ethics , Good Behavior and Respect for others ..

Those who decide to be non-compliant or deviant must face appropriate consequences that fit their transgressions.

There is this very tough regime to rehabilitate Youth Gang Members that seems to work in the USA.

2022 Children Act , a child below 12 years can’t be tried on Kenyan land. Is not criminally liable

Utapata ni brain damange kutokana na fetal alcohol syndrome au kitu kama hio.
Mtu ako na akili timamu hawezi fanya vitu kama hizi

Mama zao Dio walikua wanakunywa malali during pregnancy mutating the boys into cunts . We blame women the mothers

pretend nothing is wrong… wait till they turn 18. build a saw chamber

This is Sad Aki…

I have only three questions..

• WHY..??
  • What drove these 2 Minor Sexual Offenders to such a cruel and devilish act ..??
  • What do the parents of these young devils have to say..??

https://x.com/DailyLoud/status/1978703633706316029?t=8W6D10vUIt4tx0YmUADkIA&s=19

That poor little 5 year old girl may require life long psychological support to overcome that cruel assault..:enraged_face::hot_springs:

@TrumanCapote :
This is so sad … :angry:

https://x.com/SeeRacists/status/1977869052015198548

Is it a boy and a girl or 3 boys? I’m also hearing that they were white!

:fire:
Two children, ages 9 and 10, are facing several serious charges, including attempted murder and rape, after prosecutors say they brutally attacked a 5-year-old girl in Cleveland.

According to Cuyahoga County prosecutors, the two children have been charged in connection with the assault that occurred last month.

How do they charge juveniles?!

@TrumanCapote :

There was a similar case in the UK which ended in the murder of the young victim.

Let’s see if this one will be handled the same way … :angry: