Ulikuwa wapi? si pia wewe ungelalamika? Orangutan hudim macho aje? Lakini mtu akiingia bank kutoa pesa ya umma kwa gunia na kupatia boyfriend loan ya 60 million, mtendaji atapokea baraka. Ama namna gani?
Ingelipa mchele na abaki na change mingi sana. 100k per head across several media houses, that must amount into millions. Iād love to see the paper trail on such amounts and how many were paid.
@Jazzman, you let the ill-prepared @Deorro do all the heavy lifting defending JaKuon yesterday, now you join the fray na maswali yasio na mikono wala miguu.
Let us wait for Burgess to testify in Parliament before a committee that can guarantee him some protection against the hired thugs that serve the man in the shadows.
[SIZE=6]Honour team summons, Muturi orders CEO Burgess[/SIZE]
The NYS thing is before the judiciary. Why whine when we too demand that the babuons should be taken to court also? Ama ni ile hypocrisy mumezoea?
Exactly! NYS, Doctor issues are all going through legal and constitutional paths including demos, sgrikes, courts, parliamentary committees. Cant compare with the theft, thuggery, congame, manipulation, sabotage, that is the Odinga onslaught on Dominion
Iām enjoying watching babuon minions getting roasted for trying to defend his criminal thuggery. The Lord of poverty is not an alternative option.
Since when did asking questions become whining and hypocrisy? Or is it because you, britney spears and the other old fart thought the story was supposed to shut me up you are surprised Iām asking questions? Did you not see my comments where I said the matter should be taken to court or are you just feigning ignorance?
Hehehehe. Iām still waiting for the amounts you were talking about so I can judge for myself whether this issue is biggee than the NYS heist perpetrated by jubilee insiders
What is good for the goose is good for the gander. Wacha kupiga nduru ukiona babuon kwa scandal. Crime is a crime, whether NYS or anyother. Besides, jakuonās associates ate NYS money. Wacha kukasirika because jakuon has been exposed
Theft is theft what matters most is what is beng done about it. Splitting hairs over amounts is going low.
Weh, the avoidance in this reply is too damn high!!! I asked a question unaanza kuleta mambo ingine? Yes crime is a crime and going by the timelines given, this matter should already be in court. Why hasnāt there been any news of it being in court? Wait. You were only interested in the part where Raila was mentioned and we all know you and your ilk can never see anything beyond that. And since when did asking questions become kukasirika?
Yes theft is theft but you paying more attention to it because Raila was mentioned is just⦠well, itās expected of your kind.
He wants to be our president and end corruption so we have to put his feet to fire. I am also interested in it because of the huge investment and the peopke it was going to help
Bonyeza hapa http://dominion-farms.com/aquaculture.html
Yes, he has to face the music but as it always is, truth is a matter of perspective. Well, we know where yours lieā¦
Leaders defend Raila Odinga, deny harassing US investor over Dominion farms - The Standard
Those same people filed a court case. Iām waiting to see if it was backed by Raila
farmlandgrab.org | Important victories against agribusiness land grabs in Kenya
Remember, those same people who filed the court case were herders, now being denied grazing lands. But thatās not important. Raila has been mentioned.
farmlandgrab.org | Fresh row erupts at Dominion Farms
Oh, by the way. The same thing also happened in Nigeria. I wonder if Raila was involvedā¦
http://www.globaljustice.org.uk/resources/dominion-farmsā-land-grab-nigeria
Oh wait, the poor sod who broke the story failed to mention these, yes? Iām asking because I was told it happened in one of those tumbilee blogger threads. I donāt see them. They were only interested in the parts Raila was mentioned
Fair enough. I have all. Now look at my hashtag. Justice is the keyword. Like NYS has been interrogated, let this be interrogated. Burgess has laid out his complaint. Ruth alipe mchele, Raila asked for cash. Thats one case. Land grab is another. I want the case interrogated but your tone reveals you dont want it interrogated especially the mention of rwnbp
Which words exactly say I do not want the case to be interrogated? Railaphobia much? In the first link, the guy was summoned to appear in parliament but never did so. Is that Railaās fault? Let the case be interrogated and the guilty parties be indicted. However, taking the claims of one person as nothing but the whole truth and⦠well, Railaphobia.
Waiguru was crucified even before due process. Even after she was cleared she still receives flack. Kwani due process works when Raila is mentioned? Read my posts I pushed for dje process even in Waiguruās case. Let due process take place. Im with you there kapsaa. You and akina Jakoyo and Junet should be pushing for the same not hanging people in jubilee but in nasa we get selective amnesia.