Where’s the odunga bashing brigade who were all vitriol when he reversed the decision to lock out the Next Masaku Governor? He applied the same scales of justice to reverse Kihika’s denial of vying for the Nakuru senatorial seat by the elections tribunal.
May the force be with y’all, shallow minded halfwits.
Case closed.
Why do you like to abuse people ? Relax mjamaa…how was your day??
Why do u like to catch feelings, relax it’s just the internet
Sure, let’s relax, monkey seller is 10 million strong n matching to state hse. Round hii tuko mbele kama shirt pocket, mama lda akiwa 1st lady, can’t wait for 8/8 aka nane
all the best…but God forbid…
Mouraythee =Mureithi =ng’ombe.
rink?
So you put up a post and expect talkers to air their comments simultaneously?
And then make conclusions based on your delusions?
Una kipawa na hujui!
ION, if the lady was still a speaker as at the time of getting her certificate, then there are laws to deal with that…yaani out.
And by the way, nani alipeleka kesi kortini?
Odunga was simply trying to sanitize his earlier blunders.
Go read about a burglar in Britain who sued his victim for thoroughly beating him after nabbing him in the act and won.
https://www.kenyatalk.com/Mouraythee=Mureithi=ng’ombe.004900011/
Ndio hiyo rink…:D:D:D:D
Wait, if the description I gave fits you, then you have all reason to feel insulted.
Relax mathee, it ain’t always about you.
Why use too many words to say very little about nothing? You got legs for lips niqqa? You’re always running your mouth.
Don’t diss the cow that birthed you son.
How do you know the next masaku governor? schupid
Name like that slum he’s maintained?..
The same way you assume your josto is bwaku.