This young man died through a very painful death …he was selected by a supervisor in a milk processing Company (daima dairies) to wash one of the storage tanks, he as a humble servant went inside the big tank, while he was in the process of washing the said tank, another fella, a supervisor instructed an employee and a collegue to switch on inlets pipes supplying hot water to the same tank this guy was assigned to wash… The young man boiled, he couldn’t save his dear life,he is dead, he has left behind a young beautiful kid and a wife… Inexperienced family, may God see them through
I am calling upon our able former pm Raila Amolo Raila Odinga who is a shareholder to sameer Africa which owns daima dairies to help the young’s man family #justiceforEnock
hapa Naona wangesema
'a young beautiful wife ’
then tUone vile tunge Ingilia katikati
Familia ya Gatheca being composed of stingy m’fkers you can see wakikataa kutoa something kwa familia ya the deceased. Good thing Gatheca looks like a mungich. Prison wont change him much. The beautiful widow tutachunga. Widows ain’t like the single moms.
Someone should take care of her genuinely.
When was this? l know the gujerat GM
Daima doesn’t belong to the kenyatta family ni ya merali.
sa umeona raila hapa? Twitter ndo utampata. Huyo lazma alikua amekosana na supervisor
Hii matusi yote and you haven’t done your background check. Ghaseer. Does Gatheca own Sameer Africa? Humbwer
while this is a tragic tale, we should avoid linking politicians to ownership of everything in this country even when they don’t.
i am sure the real aim of that story was not to highlight the death, but to point us to the “fact” that Raila is a shareholder of Sameer.
W
Widows are not single mums? What are they double mums ama? Hii prejudice muko nayo against single mums, ngoja tuu when your Dota bcms one ndio utajua God has a deadly sense of humor
This single mum phenomena is becoming epic. Was asking my pal the other day whether it’s becoming fashionable to be one. 8/10 single women you meet have kids.
Most of whom is by choice or making wrong choices at some point in their life. This is a huge disaster in the making. Children need to grow up in a family unit not a broken home.
Our parents led a simplistic, more defined life path and turned out fine. If dad travelled, mum would wait for him to come back, be happy and life moved on. Some cheated, no doubt but was difficult getting outed unlike nowadays where your life is out there for the all and sundry.
Now with computers, internet and cell phones life became more complicated. Partners snooping through each other’s phones, tracking each other, social media pressures ( Facebook, Instagram and wanting to live like the Jonnesses), Hopping around is hell cheaper thanks to Uber, exposure to the western lifestyle and thinking, through the TV set and internet. Ladies getting relationship advice from western talk shows and online from kungurus whom they hardly know or who’ve broken their own homes (e.g Kilimani mums, “mwanaume akifanya ABC, wachana naye!!” ), instead of seeking counsel from their elders etc etc
Tie your seatbelts folks, the roads about to get bumpy.
Pls be fair, at least women have not begun movement to encourage single motherhood like this mgtow and red peels that vilify marriage as a trap. Well things have changed. Our parents needed each other to succeed bcz they did not have much but nowadays you can be successful financially before you get married so what incentive do you have to vumilia? When I grew up men and women would put up with anything to keep their marriage, nowadays where is the incentive for that, come her and tell pple your wife is an alcoholic or got pg with another man uone the advice you will get. So please don’t blame women, women don’t live in a vacuum, they’re also a reflection of the society and its shifting values.
Ignore all this MGTOW, Red Pill, Alpha/Beta crap you read here. Thats just cheap talk hidden behind the keyboard. Hapa nje its mundu khu mundu, Man O Mano, every man for himself. Most men don’t sit down and discuss such. They got too much responsibilities on their plates. If you have a problem, share it with someone close, get it off your chest, pick yourself up and move on. No chest thumping, no dick measuring. Look for that paper, that next coin.
Sawa, don’t sweat over it, are we togeza?
Some have taken it to heart and think their parents were fools for putting up with each others nonsense. Reality is that they were on to something. You can not live a life free of sacrifice. You must sacrifice something for a greater cause. If you want your kids to have a 2 parent home you have no choice but to put up with infidelity,being denied sex and a boatload of shit. The same way you have to put up with bad bosses and colleagues you can’t stand to get a paycheck. It is a lie that you can have your cake and eat it. Tolerance is needed to have a family. Bcz all humans have kasoro. Be it men or women. Our parents understood that. Us we think we have seen the light but one day in our old age we will see that they are the ones who got it right.
si waseme tu alifungulia inlets za maziwa,mbisha ziko wapiz ?Sikunywi maziwa ya daima tena.
:D:D too late he has already exposed his ignorance.
You are reasoning and arguing like single moms. Are you afraid to think? Widows got married. So marriage agrees with them. Hawa wengine are just toxic.
Am I afraid to think? A single mother is a single mother. The toxic one is you who can’t look at these moms as individuals and instead lump them together as bad people. Also the are others who were married but got divorced. Are they toxic. Others are single mums by choice. So these stereo types acha a nazo.