Just so you know

1. Jubilee MP’s belonging to the Public Accounts Committee (PAC) are thwarting efforts of key NYS Scandal suspects; Elgeyo Marakwet Senator-Onesmus Kipchumba Murkomen and DP Ruto’s PA-Farouk Kibet appearing before the committee.
    Word has it that the shenanigans may even boycott the sessions (incase the two appear) for fear of questioning them since the two are DP W.S. Ruto’s close allies and pointmen.
  2. Wiper party will be holding a meeting and later a Press Conference today on rumours that their is a mole in the party who is working hard day and night to ensure that their leader-Stephen Kalonzo Musyoka doesn’t become CORD’s presidential flagbearer.
    Among other issues to be discussed include allegations that Machakos Senator-Johnstone Muthama is working hand in hand with his Siaya counterpart-Aggrey James Orengo to block Kalonzo in favour of ODM Leader-Raila Odinga for CORD’s Presidential ticket.
    The recent public misunderstanding between Musyoka and Muthama will qlso be among the key agendas to be discussed.
  3. USA President Elect-Donald J Trump (DT) has declined the $400,000 annual salary thus preferring to serve free but since the law does not allow any president to serve free of charge, DT has decided to only earn $1 (Kshs. 100 per year), (Kshs. 8 per month) as his salary for being POTUS.

Ive been looking for you i got myself a glock pistol .

Well i got myself a black dildo…with moulded veins:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Good information niccur but there is that feeling of it been contaminated and dirty since it’s delivered by you, a fagget.

Hapo ndipo mimi huingilia kati. Can you all lil fags discuss the issue at hand and not butts?

Meza truffles polepole…
[ATTACH=full]67997[/ATTACH]

Dildo vs glock what a chicken brain .I will empty all the bullets into that stupid head of yours then burn your body with petrol

Presidential electors (i.e Members of the electoral college) in the USA have joined a campaign to stop Donald Trump.
This means that only 37 electors need to abandon Trump and Hillary is in.
But now the problem is that this decision has to be approved by the 2 houses which are unfortunately dominated by Republicans!
As Kenyans, we shouldn’t be blaming systems for failing to reverse certain decisions that we made at the ballot.
Some of these problems are just internationally irreversible!

Why is everyone eating this Donald trump crap like all of a sudden tumekuwa wajinga. Let him talk n make noise ma story nyingi na mistakes oops I mean plans by those in the actual power happen. Until then am tired of his media circus wacha tupumue hizi info sasa hazisaidi from.some1 like him kuchapa 360 ni rahisi kwake kama Ku grab… Rem this is is his recent tweets
[ATTACH=full]68000[/ATTACH]

Why did i not read the handle ahhh ni haka ka fala!!! Hii kupotea kwake humwokolea sana…
[ATTACH=full]68004[/ATTACH]