The Principal like the one from the other side, needs a way to weasel out of preelection pacts with partners. Thats why the ‘Mau playbook’ has been dusted off and is being implemented to a T. The Rift is being shown the door. Time for new 2022 coalitions to be crafted, with fresh partners sans inconvenient pre 2017 deals.
Hold on tight folks. Its about to get interesting.
Let the cartel fights continue…
Nothing new here.Parties have died,coalitions died,betrayal in politics. Tumezoea.
Jubilee will not die
In 2022, it will not be the same party that ‘won’ 2017.
Niaje jamaa wa olx.Uko chonjo?
Thats true, lakini sitaki ikufe kama PNU. Jubilee is the best thing to happen to Kenya in a long time
Niko poa kabisa. How did you know I work with olx?
Every election cycle has had new coalitions. 2022 will be no different. eg Many governors cant rerun. Have to come back as Parliamentarians to maintain their egos by staying relevant in society.
Uliona Tuju leo reprimanding their majority leader? Central MPs supporting evictions while RVs are fighting it? When party organs start pulling in different directions, hiyo inadedi.
I know you.I have your personal details.
Le
Weka bicha
Picha ya nini?
Naona haribiwa dignity kama ya mwas mdunge sindano
Hii story ya Mau is a case of poetic justice. RAO was right but the fuckers used it as a means to an end. Wacha iwakule kichwa kabisa.
Jubilee won’t be there in 2022,a fresh vehicle.
Ruto should be patient. The perceived/real infighting with UK is making people that were totally behind him reconsider their positions. Anyway atajisort
Just like a windy period on a sunny day. Garments will dry anyways.
Tungojee
[SIZE=7][FONT=courier new][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]MOI played all these we are witnessing I do not know if he is going to summon h spirits upon kenyan politics when he dies [/FONT][/SIZE]