Just known today!!!!!!! The continent Oceania.

Oceania includes 14 countries: Australia, Micronesia, Fiji, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Nauru, New Zealand, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu and Vanuatu.

Scattered islands tu.

Oceania isn’t a continent,it’s a “collective” of islands,Australia & Oceania

Lakini high school ni kama tulicheswa.
Continent is a large land mass surrounded by water body. While island is land surrounded by water body.
Kwani hatukufunzwa continent as large island.:D:D:D.
8-4-4 ndio chanzo za shida zetu.

Subsaharans kila system ni fake

Australia qualifies as a physical continent. Europe does not. Its part of eurasia.

Niwache tasafali saa hii sitaki Vita mumaragoli.

95% of Oceania are British overseas territories who recognize the queen as the head of state. They can’t go to war or pass a new bill into law without the consent of the queen. Meffi countries with a meffi system

Pale zoomalia subhumanland Kuna shule kweli?

Unaongea Nini wewe

U cannot even compare the university of Mogadishu to UoN

It has a judge at the ICC

Wewe tuonyeshe hiyo system yenu original


shida ni Europeans view themselves as the most pure they don’t want to be recognized as Eurasia yet 77% of Russia landmass is in Asia, na Russia make up 40% of Europe landmass.

This is why Australia always qualifies for the worldcup they have to beat teams like tuvalu which they do with some hilarious margins

wapi ile video ya president akikula vicepresident uppercut?