Just got the Covid vaccine

I am not even a frontline worker. Walked into Mbagathi hospital, queued for about an hour, registered (Name, ID, phone number, where I stay, occupation, next of kin). Told the girl registering that I am a teacher. Was not asked for TSC ID or number. Nikadungwa and told to get the next dose on 14th May. Very many old people of Asian origin pia walikuwa wamekuja.

Wazee wanapewa priority,so that is not a big deal

R.I.P. mujamaa… Usalimie Makufuli umwambie sisi tuko tu fiti… Mwambie kiti yake ilichukuliwa na skirt wearer

Kurona is a scam and I have never worn a mask. Will never wear it too.

Sawa buda

Wewe uko na akili jamaa…
Hio mask bana ofisi rules inasema lazima tuvae… Imenipea homa mbaya sana ya kifua

Niliwonder ni kwanini wahindi and not our old wazee. Do they know wazee wanapewa priority? Communication from the government is clear that first round ni frontline workers and they have gone further to define frontline workers. I saw a pilot in uniform and a badge turned back ati akalete barua.

No more good time at the Monaco Grand Prix for you…

Once goat herders like you gain ‘herd immunity’ we will be back to normal, trust me on that.

Resist such retrogressive ideas advanced by the big pharma. Next watakwambia vaccine ni compulsory and you will see fools lining up to be injected with poison. Ten years from today mafala kama @Rubeni wanaitisha mchango ya kutibu cancers and incurable autoimmune diseases. Omwafrika ni mtu ghassia sana.

Ulijepeleka kichinjio why would they fight you? They welcomed you with open arms and I bet they also told you to go bring your entire family to the slaughterhouse.

Dude drop this lies like a hot potato. You cannot be jet setting and getting out and about without a mask. Many countries expect you to produce a neg Covid certificate and also quarantine for 14 days. So do tell us how you manage this? I understand from those in the USA that they just can’t waltz and out of different states. Australia was the same last year till the numbers came down.

Mask navumilia ju navaa tu nitembelea around… Wakisema vaccine ni compulsory mimi huyooooo, kuresign mara io io… Niende nikauze matunda Githurai:D:D:D… But I think we can always trick this ghaseers wathani nimechukua lakini sijachukua

Which vaccine did you get?

I only use face shields when walking through airports na hata hio ni vile maumbwa wamekaza rules. Mask hapana tambua. Vaccine pia nangojea mdungwe, BTW si ulikua uende chanjo leo. What happened? Suddenly kurona issaa a small homa ukiskia ni chanjo? :smiley:

@Finest wine is a very archaic bonobo maliar

The infamous Astra Zeneca.

Which other one other than the Astrazeneneca chieth they are dumping on bonobos? Omwafrika anakimbilia poison that a mzungu would not touch with a 30-yard pole

Please try and read posts slowly. I told you I was meant to go yesterday. But I need to study the new stuff coming out 1st… that 2 vaccines have caused blood clots. I am still on my way. It is necessary. Meanwhile busy doing what I should be doing…wearing a mask, sanitizing like crazy, avoiding rendes and spreading the message far and wide that Rona is real.

Hope all goes well. Pls keep us updated…