Just asking

Nani anasema ukweli hapa? Alijipeleka au alishikwa?

WHO CARES VILE ALISHIKWA? BORA AKO NDANI.

Just ask yourself if a simple act of how someone was arrested can be complex to report, how much of what you’ve read today is actually true

Jifunze kuweka full images banaaaaaaaa!!!

Nadhani ni shida ya kasimu kangu bro

Weka full image

vile umeambiwa hapo juu,usiharibu watu macho

[ATTACH=full]14639[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]14639[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]14640[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]14639[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]14640[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]14641[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]14642[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]14639[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]14640[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]14641[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]14642[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]14639[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]14640[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]14641[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]14642[/ATTACH]

mugo will walk a free man

You should see the number of niccurs defending him on his facebook account declaring him inncoent. I thought wewe ni mmoja wao.

no i am not.
rapists should be given to isis.
i am not even on that retarded social platform.
law is an ass/saw it cut both ways.
for him to be jailed it has to be proven beyond any reasonable doubt that it was him.
ebu watch this clip and you might see the guy dryfrying take the camera after he is done

labda ushaiona

Hahahahah next time I take my woman to hosi, nauma ndimu hapo adi amaliziwe. I dont trust those medics any more

hehehe…
if your woman goes to those dingy backstreet hovels,even worse can happen.
do you have an idea how many men are bringing up mugo wa wairimu brats?

Noma…na wale mabuda wanajua wife zoa walishawai tembelea hio clinic…

The very reason I wish I could transform into a Gynaecologist!

aki ya nani anarudi kwao

That feeling is worse than “falling in love” with a prostitute.

I guess we can now say. Mboo i kamiti

Silly,siurudishe yeye juu alienda huko ama uh nafikiri hatujui?